ACHIEVEMENT 1: VERIFICATION THROUGH INTRODUCTION

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Good day my steEMIans. hope you guys are doing great in all ramifications. am new in this platform and for that reason I here to introduce my self properly as you continue reading.

IMG_20210414_104208_653.jpg

Am Emmanuel Dare Olawuni from Osun State in Nigeria. am a student from Moddibo Adama University of technology Yola formerly known as the Federal University of Technology Yola.

images (10).jpeg

Am running a five years program in the department of physics under the faculty of school of physical science. Currently am in my third year (part 3). apart from studying physics it has been my childhood dream to become a pilot.
In my family, am the fifth born among the seven children God bless my parents with.
There things that can be used to kidnap me (laughs) well actually what I mean is that there are things which I derived more pleasure from when doing them. And they are as follows; I love watching football most especially any Barcelona match and at times Manchester United match too, I love reading but to be sincere I don't like reading academic books I read books that edify me like EXPLORING THE SECRET OF SUCCESS by Bishop David Oyedebo, I also love eating food expecially pounded yam with egusi soup.
One thing I hate so much is for me to notice or observe that people are talking bad of me. this made me feel uncomfortable in any place. Also I don't like copying other people works even in my academic field I hate it because it show how unproductive I am.

IMG_20210414_081057_483.jpg

HOW I CAME TO KNOW ABOUT STEEMIT
I came to know about steemit through @charlee and @emmynice. but before I was introduced to steemit, I used to wonder how @chaalee use to make money without doing anything. he now told me that he accumulate steem on steemit which he sold some and at the same time save some.
It was the knowledge I had on crypto currency last year December that made me believe him. And thank God am also here to benefit from this great opportunity made available by steemit.

What am planning to achieve in steemit
As observed, this community consist of great individual from different part of the world for that reason, sharing my thoughts, and also participating in contest with these great individual is a great achievement.
However, am planning to achieve great skills in writing such that I will write an article free from plagiarism.
Please if you wish to know more about me do well to follow me.
Special regards to
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@cryptokannon
@alphafx
@chaalee
@emmynice01

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by @bright-obias, A Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit. Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community. Steem on!

 3 years ago 

Thank you for voting @steemcurator03
Thanks for verifying me @bright-obias

Hello @sirnice,

🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸

Check out @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program and complete these achievement assignments for a great start on Steemit. You can learn how Steemit functions and what other resources are accessible to you by doing so.

Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

Aside from the Newcomers' Community, you should go at the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Best regards,
@ghostfacer99

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much

 3 years ago 

@cryptokannon please how can I be verify so as to enable me complete my Achievements.

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62835.77
ETH 3392.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50