Achievement1 || Introduction to steemit

in Newcomers' Community7 months ago (edited)
INTRODUCTION

B78418E5-79E8-4B5D-88AF-5313D7F32407.jpeg

I am glad I was introduced to this platform.I am Umoh, Abigail Etang by name but am popularly known as “Sil_Exchange” (“Sil representing Silver”) I am 23 years old and I am from Okon Eket in Eket local government area, Akwa Ibom State.


EDUCATION

87CAD2E5-9345-4E79-9ABC-9E4C4932CAD2.jpeg

I started high school in 2010 and graduate in the year 2016, I later got admission into Akwa Ibom State Polytechnic (AKPOLY), 2017/2018 Academic session in the department of Banking And Finance and graduated in 2020.


HOBBIES/LIKES/DISLIKES

I like music especially when the music tells a story and I enjoy listening best on headset or earphones,I love fashion, I’m a fashion designer because I love creativity tho I studied Banking.


I own an online store “SilverCollections” (Facebook Page)for both male and female wears,I love movies”horror movies to be precise” I hate lies, I hate to be blamed when something goes wrong and I hate to be cheated.

This is my work

5B2486F3-B806-45CE-A067-514FAFE8C6EE.jpeg


HOW I CAME TO KNOW ABOUT STEEMIT

Picture of me and mine

EC9FC015-EBF9-4D05-9C1A-74ABA2FFD418.jpeg

All thanks to Mine @prime33 who introduced me to this amazing platform.I will not take it for granted.

Thanks for viewing my introduction post, I love STEEMIT.

@juichi

@cryptokannon

@inspiracion

Sort:  
Loading...
 7 months ago 

Wow, i welcome you to steemit platform... I wish you good luck dear..!

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Hi @silexchange

Can you share any social network that you use?

 6 months ago 
 5 months ago 

Please my achievement 2 have not been verified it up to a month

Hi @silexchange

Why have you been inactive for so long?

Your achievement 1 was verified a long time ago, and you have not been active. You must stay active, explore communities, publish.

Welcome to Steemit @silexchange

Your achievement 1 is verified.

You can now continue with Achievement 2, when you write your post you must include images about the process of making token transfers and the process of power Up (see questions 4 and 5).
Remember to visit other publications, start following other blogs, vote and comment on your colleagues, each visit is a new friend and each vote brings its reward.

Remember to use the #Achievement2 and #(your country) tags and post from Newcomers' Community.

Achievements must be published only once.

I invite you to follow @steemitblog so that you are aware of the latest updates.

Rate 2

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 68156.06
ETH 3517.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81