Achievement 01: Introduction to STEEMIT - @siaan

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

INTRODUCTION

20220501_184934(0).jpg

Good day everyone. My names are Suleiman Abubakar Isa . Im 20 years of age from Kaduna state. I'm currently an undergrad of microbiology from Bayero University Kano I attended future leaders international school Kaduna where I obtained my primary and secondary school leaving certificates.

HOBBIES AND PASSION.

I enjoy recreational reading, writing, zen time and traveling.

One of the things I’m very passionate about is becoming a medical doctor as the human body has and will always fascinates me "not in a cringy way".

HOW I GOT TO KNOW ABOUT STEEMIT.
I got to know about steemit through a very good friend of mine @mukky23

WHY I’M HERE ?

The steemit platform provides a writing opportunity for me and many others and as I earlier stated "I enjoy writing" particulary short stories, poetry and a little bit of personal journaling and I get to fo that here in a safe space and I will also be exposed to other informative contents that may help me educational or even help improve my writing

MY CRYPTOCURRENCY EXPERIENCE
I never believed in crypto currency as I thought it was another punzy skeam, until 2020 when a friend of mine introduced me to the endless opportunities crypto has to offer.
As I begin my steemit journey, I hope to learn and achieve a lot . Thank you.

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

Welcome to Steemit @siaan

Your achievement 1 is verified.

You can now continue with Achievement 2, when you write your post you must include images about the process of making token transfers and the process of power Up (see questions 4 and 5).
Remember to visit other publications, start following other blogs, vote and comment on your colleagues, each visit is a new friend and each vote brings its reward.

Remember to use the #Achievement2 and #(your country) tags and post from Newcomers' Community.

You must configure a photo to your profile. If you do not know how to do it or have had any problem, here are the instructions to configure your profile photo: Instructions to configure your profile photo

Achievements must be published only once.

I invite you to follow @steemitblog so that you are aware of the latest updates.

Rate 1

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62487.83
ETH 3340.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46