Achievement 1- my introductory post on steemit by @shurrizilia

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone am called shurri zilian am glad to be in this platform it’s a great opportunity for me . I will like to introduce to you my family background, am a mother of one striving to succeed in the future and hoping to gain more opportunities from steemit we are poor but happy in what ever thing we do even though we gain little for what ever we do but in all that I still go to school for a more brighter future am 22 year old. I school at Swisslink professional university Douala Cameroon , the economic capital of Cameroon .. moved this way due to the political crisis in the English speaking part of Cameroon... I’m an advance level holder and presently going to write the HND exams this year, I believe education is a great tool for success in life. My favorite hobbies are singing,dancing ,shopping ,when it comes to singing, I can sing from now till tomorrow, I’m happy and thank my mentor @rexiano who has talked to @prettydamsel,@prettysherifa and me @shurrizillia to be part of steemit. I also do love sports, my goal is to perform and complete all achievements so that I can learn about steemit and post beautiful and rich post.@rexiano made me understand that @saxopedia mentored by @cryptokannon talked him into joining steemit .i thank them for that ..I’m hoping to meet many new friends and many great contests as well.will join communities that will boast my moral. I’m the 3rd born in our family out of 5. I’m from mbatu village northwest region of Cameroon.

510CDD49-D928-43D5-A7F6-8D945F359693.jpeg

I’m a loving and kind people can testify but the greatest thing in me is I never give up and very hard working never give up in life that’s just me and the most happiest thing in my life is to be mother am proud of every mother’s.
()

Women are the back born of every family, home and your life. Thanks to steemit for giving me this opportunity to join this platform... I’m hoping to learn a lot from steemit and in the communities. To the attention of @cryptokannon

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

You are welcome to steemit @shurrizilia, i told you that you were gonna love it right.After your first achievement has been approved i advice you to move to learning and doing achievement 2 because it will teach you about steemit better

 3 years ago 

Thanks for the advice

 3 years ago 

You're welcome to steemit @shurrizilia i know you'd love being here.
Very brief introduction there.
Welcome once more.
#affable #twopercent #cameroon

 3 years ago 

@majerius i have updated oh .. thank you for the reminder

Hello @shurrizilia,

🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸

Please check out the @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program and complete these achievement assignments for a great start on Steemit. You can learn how Steemit functions and what other resources are accessible to you by doing so.

Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

We invite you to join us in Steemit Nursery Community especially created to support all the newcomers. Aside from the Steemit Nursery & Newcomers' Community, you can check the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Note: Please make sure you have attached a photo of yourself holding a paper mentioning your user name and joining date. Also, make sure you have the "achievement1" & a tag of your country name for quick approval of your achievement1 task. Your country name tag is a must on all your tasks. For more details check the notice board.

Best regards,
@ghostfacer99

 3 years ago 

You are welcome to steemit, steemit is a great platform where you will feel alive and happy

 3 years ago 

Thanks really steemit is really a great opportunity

 3 years ago 

Welcome to the family dear. Its a a great platform.
I will encourage you b consistent with your post and adhere to the rules as well

 3 years ago 

Thanks I will stick to your idea

 3 years ago 

Your post have been verified by @saxopedia with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit. Sorry we missed the voting window for this post...

You can proceed with the next achievement task

Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60699.39
ETH 2655.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59