Achievement 01 | | Introducing Myself on Steemit

in Newcomers' Community10 months ago (edited)

Hello friends!

I hope everyone is well by the grace of God. I'm fine too. Today I am going to start my journey again in Stemit

IMG_20231101_181852.jpg

People don't understand the meaning of this line, "Going
To start again. I first opened my first account on October 2023 with my friend @saikat01.

IMG_20231023_192305.jpg

Identity:

Name is Md Moniruzzaman I am a Bangladeshi. Us Home in Badarganj police station in Rangpur district Rangpur Division. My father's name is Md Mahafuzar Rahman. He is a farmer by profession. And delete mom's name: Shiuli Begum. She is a housewife by profession. I have an older sister. My grandfather is alive, my grandmother is dead. In a family Five people earn my father and my older sister.

Education:

He passed the HSC exam from Kholahati Government College in 2022. I then passed the medical diploma in the medical department with the admission test in the laboratory medicine department. Now that's where I'm studying in the third year. In 2013, I passed SSC in SSC, 2016 in JSC and 2019.

IMG_20231025_232808.jpg

IMG_20231023_192220.jpg

Hobby:

Above all I am a photography lover. I like photography very much. Especially when I can capture people's stories Trouble in the picture, I like it more. Moreover, I like traveling With friends, reading story books, watching movies, etc. My Hobby gardening and cycling are done. I love in sports Cricket and volleyball.

In fact, when you chat with friends, you don’t understand
How time will go.

IMG_20231025_235303.jpg

Future plans for the steemit

I am a new user I know that is the most powerful Important things in the Stimit Blockchain. More steam You have the strength here, as much power as you have. He can help Others are with their ability. So give more importance Increase power. My primary goal would be to complete 100 SP. Then Gradually increase my left strength. Everyone will pray that I can I can meet my goals.
This is my role model. My goal is to overcome all obstacles and Go ahead. Thanks to everyone who read my post.

##This is your my facebook profile link :https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100072898597698

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

Welcome to steemit my friend. I am very happy to see you on this platform. I hope you will work hardly.

Please it is important that you place a profile photo, for this go to your profile and in settings (next to Wallet) you can do it

Make the corrections and I will come back to verify your achievement

Greetings

 10 months ago 

Sir.I have profile picture upload. Please check and verify my post.

It is necessary that you share another photo with your current presentation poster (new date) and a glass in one of your hands

 10 months ago 

IMG_20231101_181852.jpg

Sir. I also uploaded this image on my post.
Please check and verify me.

 10 months ago 

Sir.please check and verify my post.

Thank you for publishing your post a warm welcome from @ crowd1, thank you for your delightful and lovely article, you have good writing skills✍️. Join our vibrant steemit community for engaging discussions, valuable insights, and exciting contests! Connect with fellow steemians and unlock endless possibilities. Let's grow together! JoinOurCommunity
-tkzrhm.jpg
Crowd1 booster community
Happy writing and good fortune🤝

Hi, nice to meet you, I welcome you to Steemit I am @wilmer1988

I am pleased to be able to welcome you to steemit, a platform that gives you the opportunity to share and enjoy all that you are passionate about and that is part of you.

It is my pleasure to inform you that your achievement 1 has been successfully verified.

Important information

I invite you to continue with achievement 2 in the community Newcomers' Community

Follow @steemblog so that you are up to date with all the news, events and important information within the steemit platform

Interaction is important, so remember to visit other publications, vote and comment on other steemians and thus you will achieve rewards, new friends and support the growth of the entire steemit platform.

I remain at your service for any questions and needs that are within my reach.

Rate 1

It is important that you know and be part of the #club5050, for this you must maintain during each month a balance when turning on (POWER UP) no less than 50% of your withdrawals and transfers, in this way you will be contributing to the platform and you can be considered for have the support of the steemit team, learn more here

Greetings 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54034.48
ETH 2262.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31