Achievement-1| My Introduction Post for Steemit | 26-09-2024

IMG20240926132628.jpg

About me

I hope you are all well. I am here to post my introduction. Today I have come to write something about myself on the platform which I hope you will like. My full name is Foisal Eamran Shovro. I live in Bangladesh and am a resident of the Meherpur district of the Khulna division of Bangladesh. My present age is 26 years I am married and I live in the village with my family. Currently I am involved with crypto and I am familiar with crypto topics. I became familiar with crypto currencies through various airdrops.

IMG20240926132546.jpg

IMG20240926132578.jpg

IMG20240926132644.jpg

My likes and dislikes include many things, some of which I am sharing with you are traveling to different places, listening to music, and many more in this list.

I have completed Masters and currently associated with a pest control company. My family consists of my parents, wife, younger brother. We all live in villages. Currently I am doing a job my post name is SPO it is under the company of Krishak Bandhu Agro Limited.

IMG2024092613266.jpg

I am currently dealing with the diseases of all types of crops in Bangladesh and from pesticides to farmers and we solve disease problems. And with our company's different types of pesticides and medicine, we are working to make agriculture more self-sufficient. Currently I am giving guidelines to all the farmers of Meherpur district to increase the production of various crops.

IMG20240926141055.jpg

Basically, the way to come to this platform is through cousin elder brother @mostofajaman. He has been involved with this platform for a long time and is an experienced user on this platform. On this occasion I got the opportunity to work on this platform. I will follow all the rules of this platform and build relationships with different community's. Will build relationships with users and work well. This was my introduction post in which I shared a few words about myself with you. Thank you all.

Sort:  
 2 days ago 

I hope you will follow all the rules of this platform and welcome to this platform brother.

 23 hours ago 
Dear Kaku I hope you are well. Blessings and love to you. Today your new life on this platform begins. I wish you all the best and congratulations from this platform. Hope you can do a lot of good from this platform.

20240921_143413.png

Join our Discord channelDiscord
JOIN USSteem-Agro Community

Remember to always share your post on Twitter using these 3 main tags #steem #steemit $steem

Please Follow me back i have followed you

Welcome to Steemit!

This post has been upvoted/supported by Team 7 via @philhughes. Our team supports content that adds to the community.

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66070.34
ETH 2691.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88