Achievement 1: All About mesteemCreated with Sketch.

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago (edited)

Hello guys hope all are well.

I'm MD. Shahariar Kadir as @shorno in steemit,And i'm new here in steemit. I heard about steemit from my friend @alaraf and @saany.I came here to earn money. n I'm about 23 years old. Basically, I live in 3 place once at a time 😁. I know this sounds odd. I'm saying this because,
my father is in work at Rajshahi and my family is there now,
my hometown is in Parbatipur and most of the time I live in Dhaka because of my higher studies.

)

Education
nI am now a student of BRAC University. Most of the people know BRAC just teaches poor helpless students 😆. But in reality,
this is one of the best private university in Bangladesh. I am doing my BBA in Marketing here. I m basically not a good student and not so bad. My CGPA can provr that only 😆.
Hobbies

I am a man with so many hobbies. I am a that kind of man who loves to stay at home so gaming is my first priority. I have all kind of gaming staffs like tv game,
ps2,
ps4,
gaming pc. I used to play game in every vacation. God of War and Red Dead Redemption is my favourite game series.T Then,
I just love to play badminton. I was the school champion when i was in class 7.
!133482184_148524043500242_8405958622554751837_n.jpg ()

Interest

First and the most odd thing about me is i am interested in girls 😛. Beside that,
i used to go to gym everyday. Another interest of mine is travelling. n n! 131231024_857289335100633_4971448667328655320_n.jpg () n n n

Passion
n I want to be a gentleman at least in life and do something big for my parents. I think that will be my success. nPurpose being in steemit: I am a man who usually do so many activities everyday so i think this is the perfect platform for me to share my activities and also i want people learn something good from me.

! 126985348_415219886176584_2073051550173378799_n.jpg () hoped you all welcomed me and teach me how to use it.
Thanks For reading my post

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Good to see you in this beautiful platform.

 4 years ago 

Hi @shorno welcome to steemit world my friend! Thank you so much for introducing yourself here within Newcomer's community. And I hope you will enjoy this platform..

 4 years ago 

Welcome to steemit @shorno.Success. Congratulations on submitting your achievement 1. Achievements within this platform are very important to our development.There are interesting communities to publish and participate in contests. The recommendations of the representatives are very important. To Food, I recommend steemfoodsTo write, Writing & Reviews Community.Steemit NurseryThis is a community for you, like Steemit Newborn, to be accompanied at the beginning of your trip on Steemit.For photography, the World of Xpilar Community hosts many photography contests. Follow @steemitblog for the latest updates and news about steem and @steemingcurators for the Steem Community contest and challenges.Notice Board of Newcomers.
Links:
The Diary Game.
The Diary Game.
Foods.
Steem Foods
Music.
Music For Steem
Dtube.

#onepercent #venezuela

@shorno Welcome to Steemit Community!

For a great start! We would like to invite you to join Newcomers Community. There is a program where you will go through a series of achievements and completing some tasks so you get to learn more about this great platform. For a start, please check out this post by @cryptokannon: Newcomers Achievement Program.

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.

@ghostfacer99
Member: Steeming India Community

 4 years ago 

Thank you

Hi,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


If you would like to support us, please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
joining our Discord server, and delegating to the project by using one of the following links:
500SP | 1000SP | 2000SP | 3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

20210211_110107-01.jpeg

@shorno welcome to steemit world.

Your post has been upvoted by @around-theworld Community Curation Trail.

SUBSCRIBE NOW AROUND THE WORLD COMMUNITY

 4 years ago 

Hi @shorno, Welcome to Steemit!

Nice Introduction Post👌

Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their voice. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks @steemingcurators and @cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.

Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @y0gi😁

Loading...
 4 years ago 

You have been upvoted by @tarpan from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


If you have interested in crypto you may join in crypto-academy. Our Crypto Professors produced some great teaching posts and I hope you will enjoy it.

You can check out this link which provides the name of the existing community according to specialized subject

There are also various contest is going on in steemit, You just have to enter in this link and then you will find all the contest link, I hope you will also get some interest,

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

 4 years ago 

Thanks for supporting me.

 4 years ago 

You are welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59398.61
ETH 2510.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43