Achievement 01/ Verification Though Introduction/By @shoaib004// 7/10/2021

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

()Assalam o Alaikum! I hope you are all good . Today I'm going to introduce myself to the steemit platform.
I came to know about this platform from one of my best friends. According to him, Steemit is best earning website for those who are sincere with their lives and really do something in their lives. Now I will introduce myself.
PSFix_20211009_175228.jpeg

My Introduction

My name is Muhammad Shoaib. My Steemit user name is @shoaib004 because I believe that 4 is my lucky number.

My Educational Status

I was born in 2002 in a small village in Punjab,the province of Pakistan. This village is the part of Sahiwal division.

20211011_104045.jpg

I satartd my education at a lower standard school in my village. Then I went to high school for further education in Depalpur.I passed my matriculation from high-school. Now I'm studying F.sc pre medical in Punjab

IMG-20211011-WA0112.jpg

Besides study I'm crazy about online work. That's why I'm joining Steemit.

How I came to know about Steemit

I have been searching for a long time for such platform which give their users some reward in return of work.First I joined webtalk but later I came to know that I can't continue but webtalk required almost 18 hours . That's why I left webtalk. My friend who is working at this platform told me about the benefits of this platform. So, I think that it will be valuable fir me. That's I'm joining this platform.
I hope all of you will help and support me.
Thank you.

Cc

@hassanabid
@amjadsharif
@vvarishayy
@haidermehdi

Regards

@shoaib004

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi @shoaib004,

Congratulation!

You have been successfully verified by amjadsharif, you can further proceed to the next Achievement Task.
I invite you to Complete Your Achievement Tasks

You can also apply for 500 SP Minnow Support Program if your steem power is less than 500SP.

Rate: 2

Greeter Fairy (1).gif

 3 years ago 

Hi @shoaib004,

🤩 Welcome to Steemit!🤩
Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their views. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks to steemingcurators and cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.

If you want to share daily dairies and participates in the contest then you will happy to join our community Steeming Diaries

Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @mayureshpandit😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

 3 years ago 

Hi, @shoaib004,

Your post has been supported by @heriadi from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66233.88
ETH 3561.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.14