My introduction steem greet community- Achievement 1

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

My self

IMG_20210519_133815.jpg

This is shivam singh and I am 20 Years old . I belongs to a small village named paigu , Uttar Pradesh , India . I have more friends circle where I live.

Qualifications

I have completed my Intermediate with 75% in 2018 . Now I am doing bsc in js University . Now I am in final year

Hobbies

My hobbies are listening to music , computer and reading books . I like to visit different places with my friends . I am interested in photography . I am also interested in social work and help the poor people . I love to play cricket and badminton

Family

In my family, apart from my parents , I have younger brother and sister . We are a happy family.

How I reach SteemIt

My friend @aman9675 told me about steemit and some information about cryptocurrency . it sounds interesting . so i am here . and i hope to stay here for a long time and learn more about it.so basically steemit is really important for me and this makes me dedicated towards it .

I am really enjoying it by being the part of it.

Thank You
So this is me , hope you guys enjoying your life

@tarpan
@cryptokannon

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by @rishabh99946, a greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


If you have interested in crypto you may join in crypto-academy. Our Crypto Professors produced some great teaching posts and I hope you will enjoy it.

You can check out this link which provides the name of the existing community according to specialized subject

There are also various contest is going on in steemit, You just have to enter in this link and then you will find all the contest link, I hope you will also get some interest,

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

Welcome to Steemit Community. You have been verified and you may proceed to the next achievement task at your convenience.

Curators Note : Rate 2

i invite you to join our active indian community you should also join the daily diary game. we will support your posts in the community.keep engage with others through meaning full comments

 3 years ago 

Welcome Dear @shivam7351 💕
Thanks for contribute with Steemit 💓

 3 years ago 

Hi @shivam7351 welcome. Nice to meet you here. Btw how is the condition of covid in your country. I am sorry for that, hopefully we can all quickly get through this virus and live normally again.

 3 years ago 

Hello brother now you are also in our steem it family:)

hi @shivam7351 , it's nice to meet you here , as a fellow new Steemit member , wish u have a succesful life. I'm from Indonesia , i love India.


Hello @shivam7351, I congratulate you, you have done an excellent job and have made progress, I wish you success in your new tasks and your career at Steemit.
I invite you to visit us here where you will find many contests that will probably interest you.

 3 years ago 

Hi @shivam7351

Warm greetings from Beautiful World Community. I invite you to our community. You can participate in our community and participate in various competitions.

You can write on different topics such as The Diary Game, My Town In Ten Pics, A Better Life With Steem, Culture Challenge announced by @steemitblog. We can also perform on singing, writing & reviewing something. In addition, you can participate in ongoing contest in this platform. You can participate the contests & earn steem which are as follows :-

text.gif

Click here to join our community



Here Is Ongoing Contest


📢 Contest Announcement : #week4 // PROMOTE YOUR COUNTRIES BEST “TOURISTS PLACE” || Participate & Win Steem Prize || Beautiful World || Prize: 9 Steem

📢 Contest Announcement : #week 5// PROMOTE YOUR BEST “Garden Photography” || Participate & Win Steem Prize || Beautiful World || Prize: 10 Steem

 3 years ago 

Nice introduction keep steemit

Hi welcome to our community
Follow my link

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-112466

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60384.14
ETH 2591.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55