Achievement#1 My introduction through steemit by @shezikhan

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Assalam.O.Alaikum!

My introduction:

First of All,thank you for giving me the opportunity to introduce my self.My name is shahzeb Nawaz but my nick name is shezi khan and my friends also called me from this name.I am a citizen of Pakistan.I joined this great platform yesterday.When I joined this platform I was not know much about this but I gave my some time to understand this.Now hopefully I worked here and also share my first introduction post.We are five members in our family which include my mother and father and also two brothers.My family is my backbone and they always supported me specially my mom.

Picture:

IMG-20210806-WA0320.jpg

Education:

I passed my primary education from our city school.Then I passed my matriculation from Overseas pakistan foundation with get good marks in 2019 and then joined the District public college okara.I passed my intermediate in 2021.Few days ago I took my exams of second year part 2.I always get good marks in my whole class and I also always remain topper of my class.I shared my education post with my best friend.

IMG-20210806-WA0322.jpg

My hobby:

My Hobby I love Animals I have many Pet animals Like cats dogs Etc But I spend most of my times By reading Books and novels i like To read Islamic Books They increase my knowledge about islam.Some days ago I purchase a beautiful pet from bazar which was very beautiful.As in these days I am free from study so I spend my most of time with playing pets animals and also read my interested books and novels.

My pet:

IMG-20210806-WA0323.jpg

How I came in steemit:

Before some days I know about steemit that it is a good platform.I also know about many other websites but most of these are fake.When I listen about steemit firstly I researched on it and also ask from many old users of steemit.After this procedure I know this is a very good platform and also real working site.Then I create my account and today I posted my first introduction post.

I hope you will like my introduction post and also gave me appreciation because this is my first post.I will also try my best to have much more time to steemit.

Thank you for visiting my post.

Special Thanks:

@hassanabid
@haidermehdi

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

Hi @shezikhan,
Welcome to Steemit

Use these tags too in your first five tags #introduceyourself #newcomer
For more details:
Click Here.

Have a Nice Day...

Greeter Fairy.gif

 3 years ago 

Ok thank you.
Done

 3 years ago 

Hy @shezikhan firstly I'll WELCOME you wholeheartedly on this beautiful platform of STEEMIT.
Here you will earn by producing some good quality content but keep in mind it should be your own I mean original content.
Secondly I invite you To complete your all Achivements tasks in Newcomers community given by @cryptokannon.
These all tasks will enable you to know much about Steemit and you will get good experience of publishing quality content hence chances of getting reward will be increased.
Moreover you will also learn that what is content etiquette and how to avoid from plagiarism,and also how to attract Authors on your Posts by applying Markdown.
In Short you will learn each and every rules and regulations of beautiful STEEMIT Platform.

At last I'll also suggest you some good communities where you can publish your content.Although there are many good Communities which you can join on the base of your interest,it depends upon you that in which kind of community you are interested but here I'll list some Communities and still if you find any problem in finding community do mention me surely I'll guide you.

 3 years ago 

@vvarishayy please verify my Achievement

 3 years ago 

Hi, @shezikhan,

Your post has been supported by @sm-shagor from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66293.76
ETH 3282.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70