Achievement 1 introduction to myself by @shenu

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

IMG-20211122-WA0028~2.jpg

Hello everyone it is a pleasure to belong to this platform, I introduce myself, my name is shenu a funny girl of 23 years, I am venezuela, I study Telecommunications Engineering and work as an administrator in a super market in the city, although they have nothing to do with it, I got this job because of the issue of class suspensions due to the pandemic and a way to help my family.

IMG-20211112-WA0003.jpg

My Hobbies


I was little I like to sing, I belonged to a children's singing contest that was held in my city, an experience that I will never forget I like to listen to music, enjoy with my friends and family special moments. My favorite place is the beach.

I like to have peace of mind, that's why I don't like to be in a hurry, injustices and lies I consider in bad taste.

IMG-20211119-WA0031.jpg

Cryptocurrencies


My experience in cryptocurrencies is little, although I have heard of them, but I am willing to learn about this topic that is gradually reaching our lives and day to day. I consider that this platform helps me a lot to be able to understand the subject.

IMG-20211114-WA0022.jpg

The posts that would interest me would be music, entertaining and fun topics such as stories, movies. Post where I can have more knowledge and learn more about topics that I do not know. While I would be posting about my day to day, about food, music and sharing stories of my life.

I found Steemit because of my sister danhe who was telling me about this great platform and thanks also to rodhan that reason me to be part of it.

I hope to be able to understand all its tool, about cryptocurrencies, contribute every granite so that the platform grows and belong in the communities it offers.

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hello,

I’m glad that you have successfully completed your Achievement task. You can now proceed with the next achievement task at your convenience.

RATE : 3

You can visit The List Of Achievement Tasks by @cryptokannon.

You also can apply for 500 SP Minnow Support Program if you have less than 500SP.

You also can join the Steemit Guidance Discord and Steemit Guidance Telegram groups for any Assistance needed.

There are community rules in all communities on Steemit. You are required to follow all the rules before posting any article. I hope you will post quality content here.

HAPPY JOURNEY ON STEEMIT

SAVE_20210724_220410.jpg

 3 years ago 

Hi, @shenu,

Your post has been supported by @dilchamo from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Hola amiga @shenu Bienvenida a esta hermosa plataforma..!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66330.08
ETH 3331.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70