Achievement1 through introduction// @shehzadsial

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hellow steemians!

IMG_20210602_144344.jpg

Myself

My name is shehzad sial my father name is muhmmad akram sial i am about 18 years old .

Eduction

i have passed middle .i am on a youtube and i have a channel on youtube was working well on max And I have also earned some money from youtube

IMG_20210601_133325_624.jpg
I hope that by creating an account of get Meet here, you guys will support me and I will improve it in a good way.
I told one of my friends about this limited and I liked it very much, I will enjoy you guys by working on it now and I will also execute my voice in a good way. Thanks all of you I hope you guys will support me and help me on this new platform. I don't know anything about steemit.
i hope you all do will and enjoying good health and my Allah keep you happy and good bleeds you with every reward and i am introducing myself on this platform where i went to serve my self by heart and i hope i will get a good responce
IMG_20210528_182616.jpg

Road to steemit

Many if my friends work at steemit.they often told me about steemit.
@azamrai told me about work on steemit.they are honest to me and they always encourage me
they are best forever

Special Thanks

@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@crytokannon

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello @shehzadsial

🥳🥳Welcome to Steemit🎊🎊

Steemit is an incentivized Steem blockchain-based public content platform that rewards users for their quality content. Post, read, comment, and vote on other's work in order to build your network on this platform

Check out this post by @cryptokannon to get started with the rest of the #achievementtasks for a smooth sail on this platform.

Aside from the Newcommers' Community for your achievement posts, you can join Steemit Nursery for all your other posts as a newbie to receive support.

Find in this post a list of communities to find your niche.

Don't forget to follow @steemitblog for updates on the platform and take time to read all the pinned posts in the community.

Yours Sincerely,
@cherub27

Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achievement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

Ratings : 1

 3 years ago 

Hi, @shehzadsial,

Your post has been supported by @saxopedia from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47