Introduction your myself .shehzad55 .18 .4 .2021 .

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

My name is Shehzad Gul Khan

I live in Mianwali, Pakistan

My father's name is Mehr Gul

We are six brothers, I am the youngest

My education is matriculation

I studied at a local school
Named Tameer-e-Millat, the school is located in Mianwali

I am very fond of quails so I have a lot of quails in my house

At the same time, I am fond of hounds that hunt quails. I have kept dogs in my house.

e a m shopcatedianwai Rabi Center where I buy and sell new and old mobiles.

Some of my friends live in their villages and some live in Mianwali town of which I have shared some pictures of my friends with you.

20210418_214553.jpg

20210418_163329.jpg
20210418_163340.jpg

20210408_141533.jpg

20210129_074933.jpg

IMG-20180918-WA0002.jpg

Screenshot_20180721-120411.png

IMG-20180830-WA0000.jpeg
`

میرا نام شہزاد گل خان ہے

میں پاکستان کے شہر میانوالی میں رہتا ہوں

میرے والد کا نام مہر گل ہے

ہم چھ بھائی ہیں میں سب سے چھوٹا ہوں

میری تعلیم میٹرک ہے

میں اپنی تعلیم اپنی علاقے کے سکول
جس کا نام تعمیرملت ہے یہ سکول میانوالی شہر میں واقع

مجھے بٹیروں کا بہت شوق ہے اسلیے میں نے اپنے گھر میں بہت سارے بٹیرے پال رکھے ہیں

اس کے ساتھ ساتھ مجھے شکاری کتوں کا شوق ھے جو بٹیروں کا شکار کرتے گیں میں نے اپنے گھر میں کتے پال رکھے ھیں۔

میری موبائلز کی دوکان ھے جو میانوالی رابی سنٹر میں موجود ہے یہاں پر میں نئے اور پرانے موبائل کی خریدو فروخت کرتا ہوں

میرے کچھ دوست کچھ دوست اپنے گائوں میں رہتے ہیں اور کچھ میانوالی شہر میں رہتے ہیں جن میں سے میں نے کچھ دوستوں کی تصویریں آپ کے ساتھ شیر کی ہیں

20210410_091620.jpg

20210408_154024.jpg

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

ma sha Allah Bhai Jan welcome to steam it
I Hope u are doing good job.
best wishes for u

 3 years ago 

Thank u

 3 years ago 

Welcome Bhai jaan

 3 years ago 

Thanks

Hello @shehzad55,

🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸

Please check out the @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program and complete these achievement assignments for a great start on Steemit. You can learn how Steemit functions and what other resources are accessible to you by doing so.

Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

We invite you to join us in Steemit Nursery Community especially created to support all the newcomers. Aside from the Steemit Nursery & Newcomers' Community, you can check the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Note: Please make sure you have attached a photo of yourself holding a paper mentioning your user name and joining date. Also, make sure you have the "achievement1" & a tag of your country name for quick approval of your achievement1 task. Your country name tag is a must on all your tasks. For more details check the notice board.

Best regards,
@ghostfacer99

Kindly add the Tag achievement1

Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achievement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

 3 years ago 

تھینکس

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60841.72
ETH 2603.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56