Achievement1 through introduction //@shavaizbhatti

Greeings

Hi to all steemians! Hope you will be fine and enjoying them grace of ALLAH almighty.I am also find this my first achievement on the steemit. I hope you will sport me on steemit.let me introduce my self.

Name And Age :

My name is shavaiz Akhtar I grew up in the family of 5 members my father name is Akhtar Husain he is a farmer and I am 18 year old I have three brothers and I I am older than all My others brothers are student.

16227123275594052190228021824472.jpg

place

I live in bakhushah. This is situated near dipalpur. My village is so simple. I like my village very much.

education

The matriculation exam from the allied School Depalpur then I got admission in Punjab College Depalpur I have passed my ICS in computer.

IMG_20210423_180259_464.jpg

interest :

I have interest in photography. I am good photographer . I m good worker. I was clicked a photo of car . I can show you

IMG_20210227_094412_196.jpg

hobby

My hobby is learning novels.I am really very found to read informative novels .I have read many informative novels.

Snapchat-712406651.jpg

experience

I have no experience in any work because I am student of college level. I have no time for any other work. Now I have got great interest in the online work so that I am starting my work on steemit.

Cc.

@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steemcurator03
@steemcurator04

special thanks!

@hassanabid
@cryptokannon
@haidermehdi
@nazamsonu

Sort:  

@tipu curate

hi @shavaizbhatti

this is just a small step.
I hope to read more posts of your creation very soon.

 3 years ago 

Hello @shavaizbhatti ❣️
Welcome to Steemit ♨️

 3 years ago 

Hey @shavaizbhatti
I'm @fiatht Welcome you to Steemit

First of all you have made a very good introductory post.

Firstly, to tell you Steemit is a block chain based where you can get rewards for sharing your daily life storys, photos, work, Diary game and your content such as Writing,your best day, Photography, diary games and many others.
it important for you to keep up with the achievement program post by @cryptokannon , from 1 to 6 in other to have a very successful staying here on steemit by completing these achievements you can learn how to use Steemit , like applying markdown , using wallet , use of key and all your account information. and also you will know what to do that will be beneficiary and what to avoid. you are highly welcome once again.

 3 years ago 

Hello @shavaizbhatti,

Welcome to the Steemit platform. I am N H Ananto. It is a wonderful platform and I hope you will have a great time here.


I can see you have introduced yourself very nicely and I really appreciate your hard work. This (Steemit) is a beautiful platform and to succeed here, you need to post quality content. You will also need to interact with other members of this platform which will help you in the future. You can start interacting by commenting on other's newcomers' posts and also try to reply to the comments in your posts. There are many communities, you can join there and that will help you to build up your account.


Here are lists of Achievement tasks program Lists of Achievement Tasks, Resources & Materials: Newcomers Resources by cryptokannon.


You can be eligible for Minnow Support Program after completing achievement 4 successfully.




Best of luck with your future with Steemit.

Best Regards,
@nhananto

Good Job Keep it Up

Kindly correct the Achievement Tag ! Actually Greeter and Greeter helpers Usually missed out those achievements who don't have tag over it !

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64269.87
ETH 3393.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48