Achievement 1 My introduction introduction through verification to steemit@shaukatali

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hi steemians.I am Fine and I hope you will also be fine.I am new at steemit.hope u will vote and support me.
Here is my introduction .
My Picture

IMG-20210416-WA0005.jpg

Name and Age

Im shaukat ali I am 24 years old I grew up in a family of 6 including my parents.i am the eldest son of my parents.

20200514_210015.jpg

I live in sahiba Wala,a beautiful village,
Tehsil,depalpur district okara.
My village is very beautiful.Our area is famous for agriculture.

Snapchat-683694752.jpg

I have done my fsc from gc.I have passed my matriculation from GHS with good marks.I am kuch interested in online work.So one day my friend @mubeenaslam told me about steemit and I accepted it.
I works on a medical store.Therefore I want to work online in my free time because It is a good source of earning as well as learning.

Thanks for visiting my post.

Cc

@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steemcurator03
@steemcurator04

Special thanks

@cryptokannon
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi

Sort:  

Hi @shaukatali

Warm greetings from "Best Of Bangladesh Community".I invite you to our community. You can participate in our community and participate in various competitions.

You can write on different topics such as The Diary Game, My Town In Ten Pics, A Better Life With Steem, Culture Challenge announced by @steemitblog. We can also perform on singing, writing & reviewing something. In addition, you can participate in ongoing contest in this platform. You can participate the contests & earn steem which are as follows :

IMG_15042021_012611_(1280_x_800_pixel).jpg

Click here to join our community


Have a nice day. Be happy as always.

See you soon.

 3 years ago 

Thanks

 3 years ago 

Thanks

 3 years ago 

Hey @shaukatali
I @sarveshnegi2811 Welcome you to Steemit

First of all you have made a good introduction post .

Steemit is a block chain based Dapp where you can get rewards for sharing your daily life work through Diary game and your content such as Writing, Photography in and many more others .

I'm sharing the achievement program post by @cryptokannon , by completing these achievements you can learn how to use Steemit , like applying markdown , using wallet , use of key and all your account information.

Cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program | Cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program

And follow @steemitblog to get new updates of Steemit community.

Regards
Sarvesh

If any query you can ask me any time at @sarveshnegi2811 .

 3 years ago 

Thanks you

 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit @shaukatali . Best wishes for success both in steemit and in all your activities and goals. I share some links with you, hoping that these are useful for you. Congratulations on submitting your achievement 1. Achievements within this platform are very important to our development. There are interesting communities to publish and participate in contests. The recommendations of the representatives are very important. To Food, I recommend steemfoods. To write, Writing & Reviews Community. Steemit Nursery. This is a community for you, like Steemit Newborn, to be accompanied at the beginning of your trip on Steemit. For photography, the World of Xpilar Community hosts many photography contests. Follow @steemitblog for the latest updates and news about steem and @steemingcurators for the Steem Community contest and challenges. Notice Board of Newcomers.

Links

Community or SiteLinks
Steem VenezuelaSteem Venezuela.
The Diary GameThe Diary Game.
Venezolanos en SteemVenezolanos en Steem.
Steem FoodsSteem Foods.
Music For SteemMusic For Steem.
DtubeDtube
World Of XpilarWorld of Xpilar
Writing&ReviewsWriting & Reviews
Steem NurserySteem Nursery
Steem GeographySteem Geography
SteemitblogSteemitblog.
Notice Board of NewcomersNotice Board of Newcomers.
World of PhotographyWorld of Photography
Steemit Crypto AcademySteemit Crypto Academy

#onepercent #venezuela

Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achivement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60813.09
ETH 3389.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52