Achievement 1: Verification Through Introduction By @shama26

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit Family, I hope you are all well and healthy.
I am Shama Ashraf
A Hijabi Girl Now 25-year-old. Hijab Is mine Top priority Because A girl modestly dressed is as a pearl in its Shell

da3c7792-3c5f-4de3-8394-b962808143c5.jpg

Work

I am a Police Officer by profession, a Content writer by passion, and A Graphic Designer by choice.
Its 3rd year anniversary of Batch 4th PSA
3-year compliations.jpg

Fight like a Pro girl

How the Punjab police are breaking stereotypes with its new IT Caders.
I knew I wanted a career that would be an adventure. Having been in law enforcement for over ten years, I still feel as passionate about it as the first day I was sworn in as a police officer. At times, the job can be stressful. It can, at times, cause a strain on my health and family.

164822415_1863153180527184_7180579874674793934_n.jpg

It is not a career that is meant for everyone. It’s a career that is meant for those who are truly passionate about police work and want to serve. I enjoy the fact that each day everything will be different, and no two days will be alike. Job in the police is a challenging and sometimes dangerous choice.

23cb4dd5-97a0-4091-8f9f-92d9df3cdb88.jpg

Interest

I'm a fan of music, innovation, And love to Serve The public. I'm the type of person I would love to know thoroughly. I believe life is too short to be serious all the time. I passionately learn new things until I master them. I’m a Very light-hearted and sportive person. I’m one of those people who is a brilliant listener but at the end of the day does things finally what please my heart and feels right to me anyways.

I like bright colors (black & red of them all). I’m not at all filmy or dramatic. I like getting straight to the point. I either have a fight or be awesomely cool with you. Hanging in between is not my thing.

170757391_1930060430493839_7801520945539156672_n.jpg

I love rain but from the inside of the house and a glass window to have a view of it and a cup of hot coffee in my hands

I'm a part-time freelancer. I’ve always been passionate about finding smart ways to design Slides Deck. I’ve created over 250+ presentations designed to streamline sales, training, webinar, Fundraising Deck, and marketing slides deck for busy professionals.
I love giving more than my best only if interested

Presenatation+attract.JPG

I need ready content for each slide, (not the business plan), and I will create a functional and visually appealing deck with stock illustrations customized by me, graphs where needed, and animation!

Visual+appealing+Presenantation.JPG

My Experience with Crypto
I would really like to thank my mentor @cryptokraze and steem infinity zone for Guiding me (how to Join Steemit and shared a lot of helpful martial in the community and got so much acknowledged) I came to know about this glorious community.

Thank You
So from now on, I am also part of this great steemit family and would like to share the pieces of my life with you people and I would also like to discover something new for all of you.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

@Haidermehdi
@hassanabid
Hope you’re doing well. Please check my achievement1 task.
CC:
@cryptokannon

Welcome to Steem. Glad to have you with us. Sorry i got late but i see hassan verified and upvoted you :)
Happy Steeming.
Yours, Haidermehdi.

 3 years ago 

Thank You!!!!
Your Welcome Honour and pleasure for me Don't be sorry Sir. 😊

 3 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit.

This is a right step you have taken to join this platform. You have good skill sets and there will be more skills you can learn here specially cryptocurrency trading. I will be here to give my trading course and tutorials.

This is just the start and sky is the limit.

Enjoy your stay here.

 3 years ago 

I need your cooperation in the future! Thanks a lot for the welcome!

 3 years ago 

Hi @shama26,

Welcome to Steemit!

Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their voice. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks @steemingcurators and @cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.


Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @y0gi😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

 3 years ago 

Hello dear @shama26 you are warmly welcome here in the steemit the social media rewarding platform.


Good to see you here and the increase in the number of Pakistani members contributing to the steemit. You are in the right place and safe and sound.


Here is a List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and you can choose according to your interest and explore.


Keep following @steemitblog for more updates and information.


If you have any questions then feel free to tag me I will try to reply to you as soon as possible.


Yours: @mohammadfaisal

 3 years ago 

Hey @shama26
I @sarveshnegi2811 Welcome you to Steemit

First of all you have made a good introduction post .

Steemit is a block chain based Dapp where you can get rewards for sharing your daily life work through Diary game and your content such as Writing, Photography in and many more others .

I'm sharing the achievement program post by @cryptokannon , by completing these achievements you can learn how to use Steemit , like applying markdown , using wallet , use of key and all your account information.

Cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program | Cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program

And follow @steemitblog to get new updates of Steemit community.

Regards
Sarvesh

If any query you can ask me any time at @sarveshnegi2811 .

 3 years ago 

Thank you for your warm welcome!

 3 years ago 

Hey! @shama26

We welcome you on Steam. You have chosen this great platform.
We are glad that you have very good skills and we will keep you informed about tutorials and lectures on cryptocurrency.

Enjoy your stay hear

hi @shama26

Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achievement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by hassanabid a Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contests

 3 years ago (edited)

Thankyou so much for curating

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-83-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-75

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

 3 years ago (edited)

Welcome to Steemit @shama26!
Hope you have a good journey here.

I'm glad to know that you are a Police Officer. By the way, I am a Police Officer too.

I just want to give you a suggestion that don't use pictures of other people because I have seen in this post that You are using some pictures from internet but not mentioning the proper source. New users usaually do such type of mistakes.

So, It's an advice that please provide proper reference of the images you took from internet. Moreover, Try to use only copy right free Images in your posts.

 3 years ago (edited)

Thanks. At starting i don't know how to properly linked but our team leader @Cryptokraze properly guide us about copyright content.
PS: I have removed plagiarised images

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67978.59
ETH 3270.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65