Achievement 1 || Task: Self-introduction 26-04-2021

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello My Dear Friends;

This is @shakik01, From Bangladesh.

How are you all? I hope you are all well. I am a new member of the Steamit community.This is my first post,Please forgive me if there is any mistake in this post.


My Introduction:

My name is "MD.Taifur Rahman".My nickname "Shakik".I live in Bangladesh.My House located in Meherpur district.My village name is Badiyapara.And the eldest son of my family.


Family History:

We have 4 members in our family. My father is the head of my family. My father is a police officer. My mother is a housewife. He does all the housework. Our family is running on my father's income. I am the eldest child of this family.I am the eldest son of this family which gives me more respect and dignity, moreover I respect everyone. And my father respected me a lot and i love her a lot.

Educational Qualification:

I am a student. I recently pass H.S.C in this autopass system.And my results have been fairly good.I am not happy with the result of this auto pass. My results were not good because of this auto pass.But I am now preparing for university admission.

My Hobby:

I love to cook and this is my hobby. I love to cook because it’s so much joy and fun.When I first cooked I couldn't do anything because I didn't know much about cooking but when my mom cooked I used to watch her cook and watching her cook I learned a bit about how to cook.And I can cook a lot better now that my mom sees how to cook and draws knowledge from her.And I can cook much better now and teach others how to cook.

My Interest:

I like sports a lot very much.We have different types of sports in our country but I like cricket the most.Cricket with you is a popular sport and it is also prevalent in our country in different parts of our country and in our country cricket team is known as Bangladesh cricket team.I like to play cricket, I like batting the most because it's a lot of fun when I hit the ball and it's a lot of fun when it's 6, 4 because there's a lot of joy hidden in hitting 6,4 and it comes out later. Besides, there is a lot of fun in fielding. I like to do these things and cricket is one of my favorite sports.
This is my identity and I hope I have highlighted enough about me here And if you want to know more, you must comment and ask me a question and I will try to answer it.

My respect and love to everyone again. Thank you for reading!


Special thanks to..

Cc: @steemcurator01, @steemcurator02, @steercurator03, @cryptokannon, @tarpan

Love,
@shakik01

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello dear @shakik01
you are warmly welcome here in the steemit the social media rewarding platform.

Good to see you here .
You increase in the number of members contributing to the steemit. You are in the right place and safe and sound.

Here is a List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and you can choose according to your interest and explore.

Keep following @steemitblog for more updates and information.

Here is a link of a community "Steem Creatures"https://steemit.com/trending/hive-191533
You can join our community for getting knowledge about everything .

Hello @shakik01,

🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸

Please check out the @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program and complete these achievement assignments for a great start on Steemit. You can learn how Steemit functions and what other resources are accessible to you by doing so.

Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

We invite you to join us in Steemit Nursery Community especially created to support all the newcomers. Aside from the Steemit Nursery & Newcomers' Community, you can check the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Best regards,
@ghostfacer99

 3 years ago 

Hey @shakik01
I @sarveshnegi2811 Welcome you to Steemit

First of all you have made a good introduction post .

Steemit is a block chain based Dapp where you can get rewards for sharing your daily life work through Diary game and your content such as Writing, Photography in and many more others .

I'm sharing the achievement program post by @cryptokannon , by completing these achievements you can learn how to use Steemit , like applying markdown , using wallet , use of key and all your account information.

Cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program | Cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program

And follow @steemitblog to get new updates of Steemit community.

Regards
Sarvesh

If any query you can ask me any time at @sarveshnegi2811 .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51