Achievement 1 : My introduction Post to Steemit || 11-May-2021 by @shahzadatipu

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

20210511_105852.jpg

Self Introduction

Hello everyone! Good day all. I am very happy to that i have been in this platform.This is my first post in Newcommers community. First of all my name is shahzadatipu but my friends told me tipu.i am 22 years old.i live in village life from pakistan.

Education

I received my matriculation from the Government High School in my village school.After getting my matric degree, I put Islamic Today's subject in Arts .I feel sorry for myself that I am a good Muslim and also Hafiz-e- Quran.And later to do his higher education i go to Minhaj university lahore.And then i am graduated in M.A Islamiat and M.A Arabic from Minhaj university lahore.

IMG-20210511-WA0042.jpg

IMG-20210511-WA0043.jpg

And in these pictures you can see me and in my classes, the one who was cut with me, we used to study and after that now I am going to do MPhil. I am taken the exam of M.A but i am waiting the result of my MA Islamic and Arabic that has not been coming due to Covid-19 because long lockdown in Lahore and teachers can't go to university to check the papers.As soon as possible of my result so i am going to out of country for M.phil.

My Institute

maxresdefault-2.jpg
Source

Hobbies

I used to doing some activities as my hobbies.My favourite hobby is reading books.I have read many books,novels and poetry of Allama iqbal.And my other hobby is that travelling and making photography.i am not a professionalist but i am tried to best photographer incoming future.

IMG-20210511-WA0041.jpg

My Photography

IMG-20210511-WA0073.jpg

IMG-20210427-WA0094.jpg

And apart from Hobby, I love spending time with my family. I have two older brothers, they love me so much that if I want anything, they bring me the phone and give it to me .If I did not understand anyone from the university, I would get them done and they would happily write all my work.

Road to Steemit

And when I used to go to university, then some of my friends told me about Steemit, then I understood some later, when I studied about it, it gave me very nice and excellent working platform.As many people have been thrown out of their jobs due to Covid-19, so which should they choose a Steemit platform as their permanent job.My friend @safdarsultan and @steemlover63 has told me a good platform and i am grateful by being a member here.

Special thanks

@steemcurator03
@hassanabid
@cryptokannon

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello welcome to steemit. Nice achievement post keep it up . do remember to follow all the necessary accounts thank you

 3 years ago 

Thank you

 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit

My favourite hobby is reading books.

I also love reading and it good for the brain. let's share what we read on steemit.

Please do your possible best to complete the rest of the achievement tasks.
Let's steem together with consistency.

 3 years ago 

Thanks

 3 years ago 

Hi @shahzadatipu,

Welcome to Steemit!

Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their voice. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks @steemingcurators and @cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.


Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @y0gi😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

Hello @shahzadatipu,

🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸

Please check out the @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program and complete these achievement assignments for a great start on Steemit. You can learn how Steemit functions and what other resources are accessible to you by doing so.

Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

We invite you to join us in Steemit Nursery Community especially created to support all the newcomers. Aside from the Steemit Nursery & Newcomers' Community, you can check the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Best regards,
@ghostfacer99

#affable #india #nepal

 3 years ago 

Thanks

Congratulations ! You have been verified by @haidermehdi, A member of STEEM POD Team.

You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achievement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

 3 years ago 

Thanks a lot

 3 years ago 

Congratulations, you have been upvoted by Haidermehdi and we are using steemcurator03 to upvote achievement posts.

 3 years ago 

Thanks for appreciate

 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit Family .Your post is amazing keep success and start achievement 2 with the guidelines of @cryptokannon.

 3 years ago 

welcome @shahzadatipu to steemit world

 3 years ago 

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51