Achievement 1 by @shahzad55 || My introduction post

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

I am hoping you all are great and going properly via the grace of God and taking part in your health. i'm additionally excellent and today i am here to begin my progress in this platform and inshallah to make history. i'm very keen to work in this platform in order that I might also examine something and also earn to make my lifestyles.

IMG_20220211_171039.jpg

Introduction

My name is Shahzad Ahmad. i am 17 year old. i stay in chorasta mian khan. I got my early education from the government high school in my village. I studied at the same school until matriculation. I finished my matriculation that year. I got 985 marks in matriculation. Now i'm enrolled in Aspire college Depalpur. And i'm reading ICS from this institute.

Hobbies

As far as my interests are worried i'm very good in gambling badminton I played it in unfastened time along side my pals we played often within the night time whilst we are completely free from the day paintings. it is hold me bodily suit and we all friends loved it thoroughly. As i'm a student so I requested studded books in my loose time that are related to anatomy and body structure of human beings as I want to grow to be a physician in future so that's why I study books in unfastened time. i've some different pastimes consisting of burning i'm very discovered of planting I plant life a extraordinary sort of fruit plant veggies and other extraordinary type of ornamental plant life.

How I joined steemit

sooner or later I went to my friend @abdulqayyum95857 he told me about this steemit platform. He informed me that we are able to work on it special in the crypt academy and additionally we put one of a kind varieties of contest on this platform so in easy way is a superb platform to examine and also to earn money.then I started out my research in this platform to find out that whether or not it's miles actual or now not so while i was confirmed that it is a superb platform at is totally real I made my account in this platform and nowadays i'm going to make my 1st achievement.

Knowledge about Cryptocurrency

Cryptocurrency is a kind of forex that absolutely based totally at the blockchain device. Cryptocurrency paintings in on-line way and it has no physical interpretation. And it is a totally decentralization system. Cryptocurrency is an alternative to bodily foreign money it encompass Bitcoin ethereum etc. The modern generation is the technology of cryptocurrency that is a some expertise i've approximately cryptocurrency and after working in this platform I might be able to make myself absolutely informed about this forex.

Special thanks
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@inspiracion
@vvarishayy

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit and this wonderful community most especially and wish you will enjoy Steemit !

You can follow @steemitblog for the latest updates and news on steemit platfrom .

And I will also like to invite you to join the on going Never ending season 3 of the diary game "A Better Life With Steem' project " #betterlife , you can find information from here
Wish you a great future with Steemit !

Please feel free to ask any questions or doubts if you have one.
Follow the link below as guide to help you complete the rest of your achievement tasks.

have a nice time on steemit!


Rate: 2

@saxopedia

 3 years ago 

Hi, @shahzad55,

Your post has been supported by @ashkhan from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57225.87
ETH 2353.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37