Achievement 1 || INTRODUCE OF MYSELF || Date 09-05-2021 ||

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello..!!
My Dear steemians,
I am @shahariar1 from Bangladesh
Today is Sunday, May 09/2021

IMG20210508180642.jpg

Hopefully everyone is better off than everyone else during the Karna virus epidemic. I am a new member of this steemit platform. However, after a while, I understood better. In fact, it is a very good platform. Which I like quite a bit. And so today I am making my first achievement post public here.

INTRODUCE OF My SELF:-
My name is Shahariar Rana. My permanent village is Kumari danga, Gangni police station, Meherpur district. I passed SSC in 2016 and passed hsc in 2018. .And the mother is a housewife. Our family is a very happy family.I havn't brother and sister.
More Information :
★ I am Bangladeshi.

★ Height: 5.10'' ''.
★ Religion: Islam.
★ Blood group: O +.
★ Occupation: student.
★ Good side: I trust in God in all these things,
★ Bad side: I can't have a good relationship with anyone, everyone misunderstands me.
★Preferred colors: blue, green, brown. ★Preferred food: pulses, eggs, potatoes.
★ Favorite Flower: Rose.
★ Favorite Fruit: Mango, Guava
★Favorite Game: Football.
★ Favorite Man: My Mother,
★ Favorite Teacher: : Shahina Khatun. ★Favorite song: If I wake up in the middle of the night, I remember my favorite song later. ★Preferred time: 5:45 pm (changeable). ★Preferred clothing: ALL TIME NEW DREES ,, but old drees are also worn for financial reasons.
★Favorite Film: KGF.
★Favorite Artist: Arijit Singh.
★ Hobby: Everything except reading.
★ Future plans: I haven't decided yet, but I have to be a human being,

find out some more information:
★ I'm terribly lazy. People think - "I'll start reading tomorrow." And I think - "I'll start reading next week."
★ I don't get angry easily with anyone but if I get angry I don't get angry easily,
★ I don't lie a little. If someone else lies, I catch fire. I can't talk to anyone in a nice way, The only sad thing is that I have never been able to tell my father who my father was when I was one year old, my father was died

MY DREAM :-
Every human dream is different. In the same way, my dream is a little different. My biggest dream is to get a good job. So that by doing the job I can keep everyone in my family happy. In that endeavor I always continue to do. But due to the current situation, it has become almost impossible to plan the job. And so there is no work now except sitting at home. And so my biggest dream right now is to work on this steemit platform.

Screenshot_20210509-025506.png

MY HOBBY:--
There are many kinds of people living in the world. And these people have different hobbies. Similarly, I have some hobbies in my life. My biggest hobbies are biking, hanging out with friends and taking pictures. However, in the midst of busyness, it is not possible to pursue one's hobby all the time. And so whenever I’m free or have no work on my hands, we do these things with a few friends. I can walk around and hang out with them. In fact, I enjoy doing it.

WHY DO I WANT TO WORK ON THE PLATFROM ?
A good question for newcomers. Because it is a great platform. Where people from all over the world who highlight their location, culture, country . A lot can be learned from there about a country. There is a benefit to working here that is not available on other platforms. I came here so that I can share my talent or experience here. But at first I did not understand. However, after reviewing for some time, I see that it can be posted in Bengali and here. A brother named @tarpan helps the new members in these matters. That is in the Bangladesh community. And so thinking about it, I want to work here.
Many thanks to everyone for viewing my introductory post.

Got a lot of followers when The Stemit came and I'm giving them a list below:habisco
adamadame, realestate, chinaprofitpro, imagedet, mostomajaman, reise-me-up. I've followed some local and forenr friends and I've followed them named them: rex-sumon, maksina, olesia, tatjanasstan, pennsif, ernacrningsih
thank you all yours sapur
Cc
@cryptokannon
@tarpan

Sort:  
Loading...

Hello @shahariar1,

🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸

Please check out the @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program and complete these achievement assignments for a great start on Steemit. You can learn how Steemit functions and what other resources are accessible to you by doing so.

Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

We invite you to join us in Steemit Nursery Community especially created to support all the newcomers. Aside from the Steemit Nursery & Newcomers' Community, you can check the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Best regards,
@ghostfacer99

 3 years ago 

Thanks for your advice @ghostfacer99

 3 years ago 

Hey, how are you, we have a new community name Open The World.

The steemit team said us that if we have active user the they will give us community or booming Support, so if you Wanna booming support then please come to this community subscribe this community,vote and post here..you will get booming support within e very short time.

& We will try to give vote every quality post in this community, So I hope you will check our new community.

This community is open to all Steemian ❤️

Subscribe Click this link below :

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-151614

 3 years ago 

Hi @shahariar1,

Welcome to Steemit!

Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their voice. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks @steemingcurators and @cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.


Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @y0gi😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.32
ETH 2914.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62