Achievement 1 : Introducing my self to the newcomers community by @shah01

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone!! How are you all. Hope all are doing well. I'm also very well. I'm listening about steemit for a long time from my friend. But I have done late to understand it. Finally I sign in a steemit account as well as I feel very happy to be a member of steemit.

Black Flatlay Photo Motivational Finance Quote Facebook Cover.png

Introduction:

It's Md. Rafiq shah. I'm from Bangladesh. I was born in Dhaka in 1998 which is the capital of Bangladesh. In Dhaka, where I grew up and steel I'm living. I'm doing my graduation at a degree college as well as I'm doing a job in a small company along with trying to get a better job which will give me Peace of mind. I am engaged with a beautiful girl. I have five members in my family. One younger brother, me, my wife and my father and mother. All my family members are active with their jobs.

My Hobby:

I'm really very happy to share my hobby with all of you.. Hobbies play a very important role in our lives. They occupy our minds when we are free and also make us happy. Hobbies are our escape from the real world that makes us forget our worries. Moreover, they make our lives interesting and enjoyable. If we look at it, all our hobbies are very useful for us. They teach us a lot of things about different stuff. They also help in expanding our knowledge.

First of all firming is one of my best hobby because I love domestic animals very much..

Another one is painting. If some one tell me what is my favorite hobby I will say in one word painting. When I paint something or someone It gives me enjoy that time I feel very fresh. Because that time I can fly in my dream world. Painting is one kind of art. That is why Painting is my love, dream, satisfaction, expectation everything.

My favorite movies:

Who doesn't like to watch movies in their spare time. I also like to watch movies a lot. Some of my favorite movies are Titanic, Life Is Beautiful, Bahubali, 3 Idiots. I like these movies more.

My favorite music:

Music gives us peace of mind. Songs work a lot for a little peace in leisure time after working all day. I usually listen to more folk songs. With Rabindra Sangeet I like a lot. I don't know why I like the previous songs better.

Why I Am Here!

It’s really an important question. Steemit is one kind of social media and blogging side as long as I know. I sing up lots of social media which are giving me pleasure and at the same time I am losing my important time with social media. When I listen about steemit, I could compare with steemit. As a result I have found a biggest comparison with other social media. First of all anyone can uphold his work where in he expert.

Here I can show my creativity. Firstly, I have chosen the idea. Second one is with the creativity I can get reward. My father used to say that if you get a reward from somewhere, your mind will want to go there. It's another reason to sign up steemit. I really love and appreciate steemit for their idea and work

Thanks to all
@shah01

Sort:  

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-76-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-68

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

Loading...
 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by tarpan, a greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


If you have interested in crypto you may join in crypto-academy. Our Crypto Professors produced some great teaching posts and I hope you will enjoy it.

You can check out this link which provides the name of the existing community according to specialized subject

There are also various contest is going on in steemit, You just have to enter in this link and then you will find all the contest link, I hope you will also get some interest,

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

 3 years ago 

Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62974.52
ETH 2679.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55