๐Ÿ˜ REINTRODUCTION ON STEEMIT AFTER 3 LONG YEARS! I'M BACK ๐Ÿ˜

in Newcomers' Community โ€ข 3 years ago

sennysen.jpg

It has been so long since I posted here regularly which is dated almost 3 years if I remember it correctly, due to pandemic and with everything is going on in the world I decided to take a visit again here on steemit and try to reintroduce myself, anyway here is my reintroduction :))



image.png

Good evening, STEEMIANS and KABAYAN (comrade in arms). My bro, @julstamban, introduced me to Steemit. He thought it was great because you could earn money while still helping people by voting and sharing your interests. You can also share your own emotions and thoughts, he said. I'm hoping to meet a lot of people here on STEEMIT, and that we can all help each other out.

Magandang gabi, mga STEEMIANS at KABAYAN (kasama sa braso). Ang aking pal, @julstamban, ay ipinakilala sa akin sa Steemit. Naisip niya na ito ay mahusay dahil maaari kang kumita ng pera habang tumutulong pa rin sa mga tao sa pamamagitan ng pagboto at pagbabahagi ng iyong mga interes. Maaari mo ring ibahagi ang iyong sariling emosyon at saloobin, aniya. Inaasahan kong makilala ang maraming tao dito sa STEEMIT, at lahat kami ay makakatulong sa bawat isa.


I used to be an EE student or Electrical Engineering, yet I chose to transfer my major due to a major conflicts involving my family's company. My family is large and joyful; there are precisely 8 people of my family. And I'd like to present you a picture of me and my brothers and sisters. I'm happy we've always had one another's backs it through struggles of life.

Dati ako ay isang mag-aaral ng EE o Electrical Engineering, ngunit pinili kong ilipat ang aking pangunahing dahilan sa isang pangunahing mga salungatan na kinasasangkutan ng kumpanya ng aking pamilya. Ang aking pamilya ay malaki at maligaya; mayroong eksaktong 8 mga tao ng aking pamilya. At nais kong ipakita sa iyo ang larawan ko at ng aking mga kapatid. Masaya ako na palagi kaming may back ng isa't isa sa pamamagitan ng mga pakikibaka ng buhay.



Hello, everybody! Sen is a 24-year-old Filipina who was grown and educated in the Philippines. I enjoy dancing and it is also an ability that I possess. I'd also like to start making a blog or vlog, and I hope steemit would be a good first step as I'm not very comfortable in the front of the camera. I'm looking to begin sharing what I'm about to say every day here on STEEMIT.

Kumusta kayong lahat! Si Sen ay isang 24-taong-gulang na Filipina na lumaki at nag-aral sa Pilipinas. Nasisiyahan ako sa pagsayaw at ito rin ay isang kakayahan na taglay ko. Nais ko ring magsimulang gumawa ng isang blog o vlog, at inaasahan kong ang steemit ay magiging isang mahusay na unang hakbang dahil hindi ako masyadong komportable sa harap ng camera. Hinahanap kong simulang ibahagi ang sasabihin ko araw-araw dito sa STEEMIT.




I often enjoy having Korean cosmetics because they are really efficacious. I also had tiny acne and sensitive skin, and I've encountered a variety of local cosmetics, but I've found that Korean skin care products are the most moisturizing and efficient since they are gentle on the skin. I still avoid excessive coffee consumption and staying up late.

Madalas akong nasisiyahan sa pagkakaroon ng mga pampaganda ng Korea dahil ang mga ito ay talagang mabisa. Nagkaroon din ako ng maliliit na acne at sensitibong balat, at nakatagpo ako ng iba't ibang mga lokal na pampaganda, ngunit nalaman ko na ang mga produktong Koreano sa pangangalaga ng balat ay ang pinaka-moisturizing at mahusay dahil malumanay ang mga ito sa balat. Iniiwasan ko pa rin ang labis na pag-inom ng kape at puyat.

Another info about myself is that, I love cats, and we have ten of them just to look after. When I see our cats, particularly when they cuddle me, it eases my anxiety.

Ang isa pang impormasyon tungkol sa aking sarili ay iyon, mahal ko ang mga pusa, at mayroon kaming sampu sa mga ito upang lamang alagaan. Kapag nakikita ko ang aming mga pusa, lalo na kapag yakap ako, pinapagaan nito ang aking pagkabalisa.

I think ill end here my short introduction. Until then KABAYAN!

Sort: ย 
ย 3 years agoย 

Bienvenida de nuevo a Steemit!

ย 3 years agoย 

Hey @sennysen
I @sarveshnegi2811 Welcome you to Steemit

First of all you have made a good introduction post .

Steemit is a block chain based Dapp where you can get rewards for sharing your daily life work through Diary game and your content such as Writing, Photography in and many more others .

I'm sharing the achievement program post by @cryptokannon , by completing these achievements you can learn how to use Steemit , like applying markdown , using wallet , use of key and all your account information.

Cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program | Cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program

And follow @steemitblog to get new updates of Steemit community.

Regards
Sarvesh

If any query you can ask me any time at @sarveshnegi2811 .

Thanks for the warm welcome ^-^

ย 3 years agoย 

Hi @sennysen

Welcome to Steemit world my friend ! Thank you so much for introducing yourself here within Newcomer's community! Its a place where you create quality content, sharing your daily life work through #thediarygame and get rewarded for it. Have a good time here sharing your stories with us!

Apart from all this , There are several communities on Steemit that might intrigue you or match your interests, you can join them . You can check from here. List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects

Please follow @steemitblog to get new updates and to Participate in more intresting challenges to earn more rewards!

If any query you can ask me any time.

Thank You .

ย 3 years agoย 

Welcome!

Hello,nice to meet you

ย 3 years agoย 

Hi @sennysen

Welcome to Steemit! Hope you will enjoy your time on Steemit.It is a place where you can get reward by create quality content, sharing your daily life through the diary game.

Please follow @steemitblog to get new updates.

thank you

ย 3 years agoย 

Wooow welcome back and stay blessed and please visit steem Cameroon

ย 3 years agoย 

Welcome back to Steemit.
Hope you're here to stay now. Wish you all the best

ย 3 years agoย 

Hello @sennysen,

๐ŸŒบ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒบ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒบ๐ŸŒธWelcome to Steemit๐ŸŒบ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒบ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒบ๐ŸŒธ

Check out @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program and complete these achievement assignments for a great start on Steemit. You can learn how Steemit functions and what other resources are accessible to you by doing so.

Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

Aside from the Newcomers' Community, you should go at the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Best regards,
@ghostfacer99

thanks i'll try mhy best to follow that

Thanks for all the support I appreciate it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25