Achievement 1: Verification through Introduction by @sdjadid

in Newcomers' Community4 months ago (edited)

photo1710925108.jpeg

Hello There, It’s Me Zahidul Islam Jadid. I belong to a country in Southeast Asia named Bangladesh. I was born in Sherpur District which is in Mymenshing Division. But I grew up in many places in Bangladesh. My Childhood was spent in Sherpur then we came to Tongi Gazipur. I spent my whole teenage time in Tongi. I completed my High School, College, and Varsity as well in Tongi, Gazipur. There are 8 members in our family.

Right Now I am freelancing for my livelihood.
IMG_20230311_210421.jpg

I started my school in Sherpur, my 1st school name was Kathan Academy. I studied there from Class 1 to Class 5. Then I got admitted to a High School Named Sherpur Memorial High School. The next year my family shifted to Tongi, and I got admitted to Mudafa Hazi Sayed Ali High School. I completed my secondary school from that school and got admitted to Uttara United College. After completing college I took part in the university admission exam, but I couldn’t pass on that and got admitted to Tongi Govt. College.
I know cryptocurrency from the beginning. When I was in high school then I heard about crypto for the first time. That time crypto was so underrated and easy to earn. But Nowadays it’s become very trending and valuable.

IMG_20220620_065200.jpg

My hobby is traveling. I enjoy every part of traveling. I have visited almost half places in my country. I will complete the journey very soon. I have visited India twice as well. I have to desire to travel all over the world.
I also love to watch movies in the cinema hall. It is fun. So when any kind of hyped movie is getting released in our nearest cinema hall. I always want to be the first customer to them.

The main reason for joining this platform is writing. As I’m a student of literature, I love to read and write poems, stories, or any kind of content. From my passion I joined this platform, I believe that this platform will increase my interest in writing and I’m waiting for this special moment.
photo1707486759.jpeg
Recently while talking with my friend Shariar Prottoy I came to know that he is engaged with freelancing he introduced this platform to me so thanks @shariarprottoy for letting me know about this formidable site.
So as a new newcomer to this platform, I wish to have everyone's Support. I believe only your support will help me to grow and do better.

I'm also active on social media platforms. you can find me on facebook as well.
Zahidul Islam

Sort:  
Loading...
 4 months ago 

Welcome to this awesome platform

Hello, welcome to steem

You need to include some corrections in your tags.

#steemexclusive #newcomer

submit your social media profile where you are regularly active.

Thanmk you

 4 months ago 

It's fixed, thanks for your kind suggestion.

Hi, nice to meet you, I welcome you to Steemit I am @wilmer1988

I am pleased to be able to welcome you to steemit, a platform that gives you the opportunity to share and enjoy all that you are passionate about and that is part of you.

It is my pleasure to inform you that your achievement 1 has been successfully verified.

Important information

I invite you to continue with achievement 2 in the community Newcomers' Community

Follow @steemblog so that you are up to date with all the news, events and important information within the steemit platform

Interaction is important, so remember to visit other publications, vote and comment on other steemians and thus you will achieve rewards, new friends and support the growth of the entire steemit platform.

I remain at your service for any questions and needs that are within my reach.

I recommend you use the #newcomer tag for the next 90 days so you can get special support from the platform for new users

Rate 2

It is important that you know and be part of the #club5050, for this you must maintain during each month a balance when turning on (POWER UP) no less than 50% of your withdrawals and transfers, in this way you will be contributing to the platform and you can be considered for have the support of the steemit team, learn more here

Greetings 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63781.73
ETH 3407.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47