Achievement01 / Introductory post about myself

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

It's my pleasure to introduce myself-

SAYYAM AFZAL

IMG-20210411-WA0209.jpg

I have done my schooling at SUFFA EDUCATIONAL COMPLEX OKARA and after that from same City i did my 12. Now, I am doing CHARTERED ACCOUNTANCY course which is little bit tough but manageable.I would like to share some photos where i completed my primary secondary EDUCATION

FB_IMG_1618153184834.jpg

FB_IMG_1618153194506.jpg
This is place from where i done my primary secondary education

images (16).jpeg
This is place from where i am doing CA COURSE

My Strength are my attitude that i like to take challenge that i can do it my way of thinking that i take both success and failure in balanced manner. In my opinion, i always do not prefer hardworking student but smart working because you can save time and invest time on other things you like the most.

IMG-20210411-WA0264.jpg

Someone righty said 'TIME IS MONEY'

This is my office work place where i learn and work on bookkeeping,taxation,internal audit and learning new things day by day.

IMG_20210408_124501.jpg

At the end, i would like to thanks NEWCOMERS' COMMUNITY who give me opportunity to introduce myself.

@haidermehdi
@steemcurator01

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hey @sayyamafzal
I @sarveshnegi2811 Welcome you to Steemit

First of all you have made a good introduction post .

Steemit is a block chain based Dapp where you can get rewards for sharing your daily life work through Diary game and your content such as Writing, Photography in and many more others .

I'm sharing the achievement program post by @cryptokannon , by completing these achievements you can learn how to use Steemit , like applying markdown , using wallet , use of key and all your account information.

Cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program | Cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program

And follow @steemitblog to get new updates of Steemit community.

Regards
Sarvesh

If any query you can ask me any time at @sarveshnegi2811 .

Hey, how are you, we have a new community named whole world's diary
The steemit team said us that if we have actvive user the they will give us community or booming vote, so if you Wanna booming support then please come to this community subscribe this community,vote and post here..you will get booming support within e very short time

https://steemit.com/hive-170662/@whole-world/ikysa-welcome-to-whole-world-s-diary-community-or-or-bienvenido-a-la-comunidad-de-diarios-del-mundo-entero

 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by hassanabid a Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contests

Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achivement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62904.98
ETH 3359.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46