ACHIEVEMENT 1: Introduction of Myself to Steemit by @sathsara

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello Everyone. 😎

sathsara steemit .jpg

I am Dilukshan Sathsara. I work at Sri Lanka Air Force as an Electronic Engineer. I have seven members in my family including with me. No one comes to this world at this stage where I am right now, without any support of my family and my friends. In fact, what I am today is because of my family and my friends. My father is a garage worker. My mother is a housewife. They both love their family. That is I have learned from my parents.

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-08 at 1.14.21 PM (3).jpeg

We are one brother and four sisters. Being the only one brother I am the most responsible from my sisters. I often guide and take care of my siblings. We all study in the same school.

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-08 at 1.06.26 PM.jpeg

Music is my passion and my life. I can sing and I can play guitar and drums.

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-08 at 1.06.26 PM (1).jpeg

I love to read books that describe the rich history of my country. Apart from history, I love to read the novels of Yauwana Samindra. But whenever I am free I love playing cricket game with my friends. I have been the top scorer in Cricket.

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-08 at 1.14.21 PM (2).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-08 at 1.14.21 PM.jpeg

I love travel.if I’m free from my works I going to visit many beautiful locations of my beautiful country. I have a keen interest in Sri Lankan History. I have a little interest in online gaming. I rarely use my personal Mobile device for games. My most favorite is call of duty game.

Friends are the best mirrors of a person . Geeth is my best friend. Not only he is my best friend but he is my colleague . He has been the top of my all friends. He is, in fact, a kind gentle and sincere individual.

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-08 at 1.14.21 PM (1).jpeg

I love time management and discipline in life. I have learned all of these from my parents. My father is my true power. He has groomed me like himself. I am always motivated by him and that has been the single aim of my life to serve the people selflessly, as my father does.

My life is full of experiments and goals. I have got success many times and I have failed also. This all has taught me the importance of rising again and face again.

Even though no one can be described in a few set of sentences. One need to have though command of one self before going to write something about life. That is to say my life has become what is, an essence of all of my achievements .
My heartiest thanks for @cryptokannon and @besticofinder to introducing this valuable platform. 🤗

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello @sathsara ,
Congratulations on completeing achievement 01 !
Welcome to this wonderful community and wish you will enjoy Steemit !
I'm @besticofinder, a member of the Steem Greeters Team.

👉 You can follow @steemitblog for the latest updates and news on steemit platfrom and follow @steemingcurators for find more information about new contests and events.

👉 And I like to invite you for the "A Better Life With Steem' project " #betterlife , you can find information from here
Wish you a great future with Steemit !

Please feel free to ask anything and have a nice day !

 3 years ago 

Thank you for kind corporation.

 3 years ago 

Hello @sathsara welcome to the steemit. And welcome to srilanka community. Its nice introduction🇱🇰 i bet you will have a great family here on steemit..❤️

 3 years ago 

Thank you for your comment❤️❤️❤️❤️

@tipu curate

Welcome to Steemit

 3 years ago 

thank you friend.....

 3 years ago 

Hey, how are you, we have a new community name Open The World.

The steemit team said us that if we have active user the they will give us community or booming Support, so if you Wanna booming support then please come to this community subscribe this community,vote and post here..you will get booming support within e very short time.

& We will try to give vote every quality post in this community, So I hope you will check our new community.

This community is open to all Steemian ❤️

Subscribe Click this link below :

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-151614

 3 years ago 

Thank you

 3 years ago 

thank you...

 3 years ago 

You are welcome

 3 years ago 

thanks for your help bro .to join this

 3 years ago 

Bro, nice introduction ... We are expecting many more insane articles from you because I saw your photos... sound's great... natural beauty is overloaded...👍👍😘

 3 years ago 

thank you bro

Loading...
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60793.50
ETH 2910.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59