You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievement 2 @hocus-pocus47 Task : Basic Security on Steem

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Screenshot_20210522-025424.png

Please some part of your post article was copied from somewhere. Please kindly remove those copy and paste for verification. Thank you.

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

I did have references I used to guide me but I'm sorry, I actually did it on my own and even used MS Paint for the highlighting. I would ask that you please reconsider. I can't have my efforts thrown into the gutter.

You have been verified for this task and you may proceed to the next achievement task at your convenience.
Note: Please make sure you don't copy and paste again.

Curators Rate: 1

Please continue to read and prepare from @cryptokannon Achievement tasks resources

 3 years ago 

Thank you for your consideration

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63091.92
ETH 2469.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67