My Achievement 1 to 6 Post TaskssteemCreated with Sketch.

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Achievement Tasks Review


download.png

Source


Hello steemains, I greet everyone on this noble platform. I started from achievement 1 to achievement 6 and I am really happy 😊 to be this level but it is not my effort alone which has brought me this far but some people has helped me through this project. I will first of all thank God Almighty for his protections and guidance and I will thank my mentor @oppngk for his guidance and support, I will also extend my thanks giving to bright-obias for his great supervision. I will thank steemcurator03 and @cryptokannon, I really appreciate your support. These are the list of achievements 1-6 posts below.


ACHIEVEMENT 1 TASK

ACHIEVEMENT 2 TASK

ACHIEVEMENT 3 TASK

ACHIEVEMENT 4 TASK

ACHIEVEMENT 5 TASK 1

ACHIEVEMENT 5 TASK 2

ACHIEVEMENT 5 TASK 3

ACHIEVEMENT 5 TASK 4

ACHIEVEMENT 6 TASK

Thank you for the directive @cryptokannon. I also thank @bright-obias for his great supervision. I really appreciate everyone. I will be happy to see 🙈🙈🙈 my pro badge.

Sort:  

Congrats on completing all your achievements' tasks 😊

Thank you madam @cryptokannon

Please is there any program on steemit for me to continue.

Thank you very much @cryptokannon, I will do home work3 because I checked and I seen that, the last date for submission home work2 is tomorrow and I will not get enough time to do research, learn and type within 24hours. I really thank you very much for your concern.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68154.08
ETH 3274.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66