##Achievement 1; @sarkodieeric1 task - my introduction to SteemitsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago

IMG_20210128_104644_962.jpg

#Hello Steemit community
My name is Sarkodie Eric, my Steemit user name is sarkodieeric1. I come from Mampong in Ashanti region of Ghana. But I stay Techiman in Brong Ahafoh region of Ghana.
To begin with, my mother's name is Afia Ataa and father's name is Andrews Sarkodie. My mother is a trader and my father is a mason. I have two sisters and they are Mavis Konadu and Dorothy Sarkodie.

Secondary, I started my basic education at Techiman Kromo Presby school, in Techiman Brong Ahafoh. I continue my secondary education at Kofi Agyei Senior High and Technical School. I also farther my tertiary education in Mampong Technical College of Education in Mampong Ashanti region.

Last but not least, I am a teacher, I like chatting and I also like reading. My heart desire is to work for God in the whole of my life.

My friends @oppongk and @fortune182 introduce me to this noble platform and they are my mentors on Steemit. With the little effort I have I will take Steemit to the world.
Because this one is an article writing, and as a teacher I introduce it to my friends and family members.

IMG_20210128_112846_462.jpg

Sort:  

Hello ,
Welcome to Steemit and this wonderful community most especially and wish you will enjoy Steemit !

You can follow @steemitblog for the latest updates and news on steemit.

And I will also like to invite you to join the on going Never ending season 3 of the diary game "A Better Life With Steem' project " #betterlife , you can find information from here
Wish you a great future with Steemit !

Please feel free to ask anything and have a nice time on steemit!

@saxopedia

@sarkodieeric1 Welcome to Steemit Community!

For a great start! We would like to invite you to join Newcomers Community. There is a program where you will go through a series of achievements and completing some tasks so you get to learn more about this great platform. For a start, please check out this post by @cryptokannon: Newcomers Achievement Program.

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.

@ghostfacer99
Member: Steeming India Community

“This post has been rewarded by @oppongk from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates!

 4 years ago 

Hello! Welcome to steemit! Its a pleasure to have you here. Where you found yourself is for content creators and i trust you are one. You can join the #diarygame content publications where you can share with us your daily activities.

I will also like to know more about your city, you can do that in #mytownintenpics content. Ghana is a great country and thank God you are one. Looking forward to your content! And welcome once again.

#affable

 4 years ago 

You have been upvoted by @bright-obias, Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit. Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community. Steem on!

 4 years ago 

Welcome to steemit @sarkodieeric1 . Congratulations on submitting your achievement 1. Achievements within this platform are very important to our development.There are interesting communities to publish and participate in contests. The recommendations of the representatives are very important. I recommend steemfoodsTo write, Writing & Reviews Community.Steemit NurseryThis is a community for you, like Steemit Newborn, to be accompanied at the beginning of your trip on Steemit.For photography, the World of Xpilar Community hosts many photography contests.
I recommend the community of geography is interesting.
Geography Community
Follow @steemitblog for the latest updates and news about steem and @steemingcurators for the Steem Community contest and challenges.
Notice Board of Newcomers. Success in the goals in steemit. I also want to congratulate you on your work as a teacher.
#onepercent #venezuela

 4 years ago 

Welcome to steemit @sarkodieeric1

 4 years ago 

Hi @sarkodieeric1, Welcome to Steemit!

Nice Introduction Post👌

Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their voice. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..
(And thanks @steemingcurators and @cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.

Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @y0gi😁

 4 years ago 


Geography (1).png

Hello!! I'd like to invite you to Geography Community.

The Geography community was born on #steemit, in January 2021. It is a place to share, enjoy, and at the same time, learn.

JOIN

This is the current contest CONTEST: Become a Hero 💪

I'd love to see you there!


Thank you very much for your time!!


Have a nice day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63656.97
ETH 2473.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66