Achievement 01 || My Introduction Post ||

in Newcomers' Community7 months ago (edited)
Hello friends!

I hope that all are fine in this world and I am also fine.

I had worked in Steemit for more than 20 months. Yes I had lost my old steemit account password. The most painful thing is I had maintained the club as #club100 . Now it is my second Account. Now you all will have so many question? Like what about My Steems, My Reputations, My Age etc. Now I will clearly explain it in very few words. I had try so many methods but it doesn't gave positive results for me. So that I had opened a new account. I have a hope that I will be overcome it, Achieve my Goals as soon as possible and also be very carefully

My old steemit account I'd: saravanann

So welcome to my Introduction post.

IMG_20231211_220715.jpg

Introduction
My name is Saravanan from Tamilnadu, India. I’m 23 years old. My Father Name Mr: C. Natesan. My native Place is Ariyalur it is also one of the District amoung the 32 District at Tamil Nadu State in India Country.

Education
I had completed my Electrical and Electronics Engineering course in K.Ramakrishnan College of Engineering at Samayapuram, Trichy with 7.93 CGPA.

Work Experience
Now I had working as Trainne Engineer in Public Works Department At Ariyalur section office under Trichy Divison, it is a one year Trainning. It is knows Internship apprentice Trainee

My Hobbies
In Sports My all time favourite Game is Hockey. Before joinning I had played Hockey daily with friend in ground but Now I didn’t have enough time to play. When ever I had time I had cricket and batminton with my Friends. Hearing songs and drawing is also my Hobbie. Every Weekend At Night I will play the game of Battlegrounds mobile of India With my Friends. Also Travelling to various places.

Post
Mostly I would like to put post in the topic of Diary Game, Powerup, Contests and Cryptocurrency.

Steemit
As I had worked in steemit for past two years I had Gained Some Knowledge in it, I will try to learn Extra things from steemit. I had know that we need to increase our steem power. So my first goal is to get 100 SP as soon as possible.

I am happy sharing my life biography with you guys. Hope you enjoyed well.

My friend @shravana had invite me to join in steemit.

My Instagram account: saravanannatesan442

My new photo with a tea glass.
Screenshot_2023-12-12-10-56-26-95_99c04817c0de5652397fc8b56c3b3817.jpg

Our conversation through WhatsApp

Screenshot_2023-12-12-10-53-09-71.jpg

Reward by
@saravanan-n

💖 THANK YOU 💖

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Welcome to steemit platform

 7 months ago 

Thank you brother

Loading...

To verify your achievement, it is necessary that @shravana validate your identity and your invitation

You must also share one of your social networks, It is necessary that you share another photo with your current presentation poster (new date) and a glass in one of your hands

Please it is important that you place a profile photo, for this go to your profile and in settings (next to Wallet) you can do it

Make the corrections and I will come back to verify your achievement

Greetings

 7 months ago 

Yes sir I had completed all of them please verify it as soon as possible sir

Your friend @shravana's verification is missing, a photo with her and a comment from her would help

 7 months ago 

Sir @shravana is male. A photo with him is impossible nowadays because he is working at Bangalore and I am in Ariyalur we are living at seperate place he is 350km fare away from me. I had submit you our latest picture we had took together

IMG-20220822-WA0017.jpg

IMG20220810152103.jpg

 6 months ago 

@wilmer1988 sir please verify my account

 6 months ago 

Sir please verify my account @wilmer1988

Hello friend Saravanan👋 . Sorry to hear that you had lost all your keys. Here keys are the most important thing to remember. Once again come back stronger like before.
Welcome once again.

 7 months ago 

Welcome to steemit please beware of Plagiarism

Enjoy your stay

 7 months ago 

Thank you very much

Enjoy and have fun of sharing your nice experience..God bless..

 6 months ago 

Thank you very much

Hi, nice to meet you, I welcome you to Steemit I am @wilmer1988

I am pleased to be able to welcome you to steemit, a platform that gives you the opportunity to share and enjoy all that you are passionate about and that is part of you.

It is my pleasure to inform you that your achievement 1 has been successfully verified.

Important information

I invite you to continue with achievement 2 in the community Newcomers' Community

Follow @steemblog so that you are up to date with all the news, events and important information within the steemit platform

Interaction is important, so remember to visit other publications, vote and comment on other steemians and thus you will achieve rewards, new friends and support the growth of the entire steemit platform.

I remain at your service for any questions and needs that are within my reach.

It is important that you know and be part of the #club5050, for this you must maintain during each month a balance when turning on (POWER UP) no less than 50% of your withdrawals and transfers, in this way you will be contributing to the platform and you can be considered for have the support of the steemit team, learn more here

Greetings 👍

 6 months ago (edited)

Thank you very much and also I had a doubt sir what is mean by KIV which was mentioned in my account

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60632.95
ETH 3382.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51