My Introduction on steemit with the name of @saqibmalik213

in Newcomers' Community8 months ago (edited)

Assalamualikum everyone..
One of my friend introduce me steemit that may be an impactfull and great platform..First of all i am going to be introduce myself i ll trymy best to introduce all of you well..
My name is SaqibBashir and my nick name is malik. i am 18 year old and studying in uni of lahore in pakistan. we are five siblings and mine number is 3.Two of my brothers are elder than me and one of my sister and brother is younger than me.

7222AD40-6A91-4B2F-BE0A-CCF4C783298A.jpeg

My country and my living place

I am from pakistan which made me pakistani.i loved to live here and this is such a good place to live my grandfather and grandmother were from pakistan ..this is such a good place and i love it soo much..

Area of work or study

As i said that i am 18 year old and i start my study from 5 years and now i m studying for a doctor its will be great achievement in my life when i ll complete this ..now i am doing bs aneshthesia after completing FSC medical and its my second year in bs anesthesia .

Passion and hobby

My passion is to be a good doctor and my hobby is snooker . i am a good player of snooker game i did lot of practice for it and now i am good player of snooker game ..i spent hundred of hours in this game and i love to play it with high level of players i defeat lot of players in this game and i just love it soo much..

FD76581C-0591-425C-A7C6-6CD3B93CF011.jpeg

Best friend or bestie

We are friends from 2 years ago and now we are best friends .. His name is saim zia and he is my pure love he care for me and love me aoo much he is such a great person that i have saw and found him very good person.

E1CC70B7-779D-4903-B229-6D836D3D4306.jpeg

Experience with crypto

Before it i never did anything with any platform just one of my friend said me to do it and inshAllah it will be great platform as a i hear from my friend and i ll do my best to impress this platform..

My dream

It is true that a good persson have good life and my dream is too be agood person for others and in this matter i followed our beloved prophet Hazrat Muhammad (SAW) ..He never lied in his all life and i loved to follow him ..

University life

I am studying from year ago in university of lahore ..this is high ranked university Nd have great structure and a perfect university it ill be my highest achievement when i got my degre from this university ..the owner of this university is awais rouf and he made this perfect and this uni is now have many campus and and have highest ranked..i faced so many hards in start and now i know how to manage and now Alhumdulillah i am doing well..

476E36CE-2D1E-4A4E-84CD-997D95134999.jpeg

my religion

I am a muslim guy and islam is my religion which is very easy and told us to live for others and make easy steps for others and also told us to be ready for last which is essential..this life is short to live but the last life is for always and always.

My dressing sense

I dont know i ll talk it or not ablut this topic but i love to share it with all of you cause now you all are my family members so it ill be glad to share it with all of you. i just like to wear pant and shirt and i live to do good deessing because dressing is the thing that is the identity of a person ..i have so many snikers and have lot of dress i also wear shalwar and kameez which is also called kurta.

EF6FE4A1-837B-4661-B649-45E6FD530423.png

I specialy say to thanks @steemdoctor1 who told me about this amazing website and work I hope he will tell more about this work.

DBD21786-CF39-4946-B80B-C69988B59F88.jpeg
iG: https://instagram.com/saqibbb1_?igshid=OGQ5ZDc2ODk2ZA%3D%3D&utm_source=qr

Sort:  
Loading...

Thank you for introducing yourself, we will do a review to be verified

 8 months ago 

sir i am waiting to be verified impatiently.

 8 months ago 

Welcome to Steemit.I wish you success on this platform.

 8 months ago (edited)

Hello brother 👋

Welcome to the platform. I'm sure that you will enjoy writing here. Keep going and show your writing skills, stay bright and blessed 🤞

 8 months ago 

Dear brother, I hope your achievement will be verified very soon. I really like your achievement one post. If you keep working hard you can achieve a lot from steem platform. Never try to do someone else's post. Always use your own creativity. Best wishes for you.

Thank you for publishing your post a warm welcome from @ crowd1, thank you for your delightful and lovely article, you have good writing skills✍️. Join our vibrant steemit community for engaging discussions, valuable insights, and exciting contests! Connect with fellow steemians and unlock endless possibilities. Let's grow together! JoinOurCommunity
-tkzrhm.jpg
Crowd1 booster community
Happy writing and good fortune🤝

Welcome to Steemit @saqibmalik213

Your achievement 1 is verified.

You can now continue with Achievement 2, when you write your post you must include images about the process of making token transfers and the process of power Up (see questions 4 and 5).
Remember to visit other publications, start following other blogs, vote and comment on your colleagues, each visit is a new friend and each vote brings its reward.

Remember to use the #Achievement2 and #(your country) tags and post from Newcomers' Community.

Achievements must be published only once.

I invite you to follow @steemitblog so that you are aware of the latest updates.

Rate 2

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 65513.09
ETH 3404.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.16