Achievement 1: my introduction by- @sapnasen (28july23

in Newcomers' Community9 months ago

My introduction to Steemit



Hello friends.
This is Sapna sen. I am 22 years old.

I am from Bhopal (mp) India.

My area of work and study.

✅I am persuing my BSc with PCM stream. I have study mlb College at Barkhatullah University.I have learned languages like Java, Microsoft Office and Word, and Microsoft Excel.I have completed my DCA also ✅



Experience with crypto…

✅Genuinely I don't know about much crypto…
Crypto is a virtual currency. It is based on blockchain.✅



My hobby, passion, and dislikes…

✅Hobbies: My hobbies are dancing and reading stories. I like drawing also.
Dislikes: I don't like ladyfinger. I don't like that type of person's who bored me unwantedly.
Passion: My Passion is drawing. I really like drawing or sketching most of the time. It feels to me mind free and relax ✅



What sort of posts written by others am I looking for..?

✅I am looking at drawing and paintings posts. They give us some feelings and emotions about drawing. I love to read about real stories in India or other countries.
I like to see tourism post like when some posts are given by tourists about where they went✅



What sort of post do I think I will create?

✅ I will post about my handmade drawings with stories. I tried to post something beneficial and knowledgeable for everyone. About nature's posts.✅



How I found steemit and what do I hope to accomplish here.?


Clicked by snapshot [link]https://share.snapchat.com/m/Iro6aDAD?share_id=SSeV44o3jXo&locale=en-IN

✅I found steemit through my friend @kashishchidar. I thanks to her because by her guidance I learned about steemit.
Accomplish: I'm here to learn with earn and tried to more eligible financially. ✅



My social media links

✓[Instagram]✓
https://instagram.com/sapna_sen_27?utm_source=qr&igshid=MzNlNGNkZWQ4Mg%3D%3D




Thank you

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  

Hi, nice to meet you, I welcome you to Steemit I am @wilmer1988 representative of Venezuela for this digital platform ..!

I am pleased to be able to welcome you to steemit, a platform that gives you the opportunity to share and enjoy all that you are passionate about and that is part of you.

It is my pleasure to inform you that your achievement 1 has been successfully verified.

Important information

I invite you to continue with achievement 2 in the community Newcomers' Community

Follow @steemblog so that you are up to date with all the news, events and important information within the steemit platform

Interaction is important, so remember to visit other publications, vote and comment on other steemians and thus you will achieve rewards, new friends and support the growth of the entire steemit platform.

I remain at your service for any questions and needs that are within my reach.

Rate 2

It is important that you know and be part of the #club5050, for this you must maintain during each month a balance when turning on (POWER UP) no less than 50% of your withdrawals and transfers, in this way you will be contributing to the platform and you can be considered for have the support of the steemit team, learn more here

Greetings 👍

 9 months ago 

Welcome sapna....its my greetings to you.
Great journey on steemit its very useful for us.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 9 months ago 

Thank you so much.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 9 months ago 

Welcome sapna steemit indeed a great platform. It will improve you in many ways

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 9 months ago 

Thank you. I am trying to improve my self.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 9 months ago 

I hope that this gets verified, I enjoyed reading it. Congratulations on joining Steemit, and welcome.
I am now following you, I hope that you will consider following me back.
JP

 9 months ago (edited)

Thankyou so much. i also have followed you.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 9 months ago 

Welcome my lovely friend....i hoped you learn so many things with this platform.....keep it up dear😊❣️

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 9 months ago 

Thankyou so much friend

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 9 months ago 

My pleasure...many greetings💞

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

To verify your achievement it is necessary that @kashishchidar validate your identity and your invitation

Please it is important that you place a profile photo, for this go to your profile and in settings (next to Wallet) you can do it

Make the corrections and I will come back to verify your achievement

Greetings

 9 months ago 

Yess ....i will improve it .
Thank you

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 9 months ago (edited)

Thankyou , i update my profile.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 9 months ago 

Hello welcome to steemit! i like drawing too, the nature posts and storys sounds interesting, i like to make and create storys with drawings.

Hope you make new and a lot of friends!

Loading...
Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted by @hive-181224. The Steem Talent Community where the Steemian can share their posts related to their talent.User can share any type of talent and this community will support.

👉Let's grow this community together. Join and subscribe here.👇

Steem Talent

please join our Discord.
Discord

IMG_20230702_132800.png

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For July 2023
Curated by - @heriadi

 9 months ago 

Thankyou

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61926.98
ETH 3060.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79