Sort:  

Hello, Welcome

The person who. introduced me to Steemit, he is a special person who is connected to me to write on Steemit. So finally I created my account today with his help.

  • You have to submit his username.

Thank You.

image.png

Similar text.You have copied the text from here.source

Pardon my mistakes in my first post and i corrected my post.
Thank you.

Greetings, you have been supported by @hindwhale account for your post. To know more about our community, you can visit our introduction post here. To contact us directly, please visit our discord channel.


Moderator : @pathanapsana

Support Our Witness

JOIN OUR DISCORD COMMUNITY TO LEARN ABOUT #STEEMIT- WE ARE HELPING TO NEW USERS

Hind Whale Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60646.47
ETH 3379.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51