Achievment 1: My first post @rezaulfdm

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum. I am @rezaulfdm from Dhaka, Bangladesh. Currently I am working in Shah Cement Industries Limited (A unit of Abul Khair Group) as “Assistant Manager” Of Human Resource Department. I am 42 years old. The person who introduced me to Steemit, he is a special person who is connected to me to write on Steemit.. So finally I created my account today with his help.Introduce Myself
Picture with Banner.JPG
My village is Charkumuria (Munshi Bari), P.O:Dhewkhali, P.S-Sadarpur, Dist-Faridpur , I passed S.S.C from Dhaka Collegiate School, Dhaka, passed H.S.C from Norte Dame College, Dhaka,B.Sc (Hons) and M.Sc from University of Dhaka and Passed M.B.A from International Islamic University Chattagramof Bangladesh. I am a Govt. Service Holder. I complete Sun Certified Java by the scholarship of Islamic Development Bank. I also completed Graphic Design, Digital Marketing and Video Editing Program. I will write about various aspects of my daily life such as work experience, daily chores, gardening, taking care of family members and my cooking experience, etc. Besides, I like to travel very much, I traveled Nepal, Thailand, Malaysia. I will share with you the experience of flying with my family. I like to spend my free time on Online related work. I want to earn from here and stand on my own feet.Family Life
Steemit 1.JPG

Programming Language: Visual Foxpro Programming, Visual Basic Programming: Animation, Designing: Photoshop, Illustrator; Networking : Windows NT; Database : Dbase IV, Foxpro 2.6 , Visual Foxpro, Ms-Access; Office Suite : MS- Office, MS- Excel, Power Point; Operating Environment : DOS, Windows 95/98/2000, Windows NT, Windows XP , Windows 7, Typing Speed : Bangla-40, English-65+
My Working Experience: My spouse name is Nure Jahangir Mishu. She is a housewife. She completed M.B.A. Her home district is Narayangonj. I have two younger brother. My mother is alive but
Steemit 2.JPG
A 17 years long and vast experience of Human Resources and Administrative work Abul Khair Group.

As I said, today is just my first step, I thank him for helping me to do this. I'm so happy.......
Allah Hafez
From Bangladesh

Sort:  

hello,

The person who introduced me to Steemit, he is a special person who is connected to me to write on Steemit.. So finally I created my account today with his help.

You have to submit his username.

  • Your presentation is similar to this.
 2 years ago 

Estimated initial stim is best from my brother. He is my colleague, we work in the same sector. This is Ena's Estimate ID.Estimated initial stim is best from my brother. He is my colleague, we work in the same sector. This is Ena's Estimate ID.
https://steemit.com/@mahedi650/posts

 2 years ago (edited)

It is good that he is your colleague. In this case, @mahedi650 can welcome you and you can share a selfie with him.

Thank You

 2 years ago 

Hello Sir,
My colleague Mehedi and myself was working together. But he is now not with me and far from me. When we was together havn't any selfie. But we have conversation with each other by google meet.

Mehedi and me.jpeg

here is attached a photo of our google meet meeting. Hopefully you will understand it and consider me about that matter.

Greetings, you have been supported by @hindwhale account for your post. To know more about our community, you can visit our introduction post here. To contact us directly, please visit our discord channel.


Moderator : @pathanapsana

Support Our Witness

JOIN OUR DISCORD COMMUNITY TO LEARN ABOUT #STEEMIT- WE ARE HELPING TO NEW USERS

Hind Whale Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord

Greetings,

Welcome to the steemit platform.Thank you for completing the Achievement-1 task. Hope you feel comfortable and enjoyable sharing here. Please continue to the Achievement 2 task. Here I will send the guide:


Achievement 2 Task


  • Be Active,Be Original.
  • Say no to Plagiarism
  • Power up at least 50% Steem from your weekly payout.
  • Curate other user's post.
  • Participate All latest projects from @steemitblog .
  • Be a member of Club5050/Club75/Club100
  • More Engagement ,More Support.

rate 1

Feel free to contact me if you need any help.

Thank You
Ripon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67333.38
ETH 3247.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65