Achievement -1 My first introduction post sanjana01842

in Newcomers' Communitylast year (edited)

Hi
Hello, my dear beautiful people.
All of you, Assalamualaikum. Please pray for me. I pray that everyone will be well and that ALLAH Almighty will grant them the grace to do so. I am a new user, and my user ID is @sanjana01842.

IMG_20230126_145722.jpg

My identity
I'm from Dhaka in, Bangladesh. This is where I was born. I am blessed with a wonderful family I will share with you. Through the mercy of Almighty Allah, my mother and younger sister are mine. My little princess and my husband are the best parts of my life. My little princess is my best friend.
Any Education
My schooling began in Dhaka. It was an amazing journey in my life. It's a different story. How find my target is easier. It was difficult for many to understand, but my teachers and some of my close friends helped me make it easier. My mother and my husband made the journey easier. Then, I finished my college education in Azimpur, Dhaka. These two years were my best. My college experience was not only focused on academics but also included many extracurricular activities. Do my memories give me peace of head?!
IMG_20211117_130459.jpg
My father’s identity
My father's name was Md. Shawkat Ali Liton. My father was a great man, but he is no longer with us. I was only 6 years old when my father died. I was studying in class 1 then. Then my mother suffered a lot. After suffering for 3 years after my father died, my mother decided that life could not go on like this. Something had to be done. Then someone offered my mother a job, and my mother agreed. My sister was only 3 years old and went to work. Now my mother is successful, and my sister is 14 now. My father died about 14 years ago. I miss him a lot; my younger sister has never seen my father. My sister was 2 months old when my father died. Sister, if I ever hurt you, forgive me. I feel very sad about my father, but I also cry a lot. May Allah grant my father paradise. All of you will seek and pray for my father's forgiveness.
My mother’s identity
Sarmin Shawkat is my mother. My mother is a nurse, and her company is private. My mother worked hard for my family's happiness. My mother was always my support.

Screenshot 2023-01-24 205025.jpg
IMG_20210618_170344.jpg
My family identification
My family consists of four members. My family is made up of my mother, sister, and husband. My younger sister is a science major at Panchdona High school. We are happy. Allah has given us enough happiness.
Hobbies Or Leisure Time
Every person has a dream, and I have one. Since childhood, I've longed to be a businessman. My goal now is to travel. Although I don't know how to make this dream come true, I am trying. I pray for you all that your dreams will come true. My first love is makeup. I love to do makeup. It makes me happy, and it keeps my mind fresh. Applying henna to my hand is another way to calm my mind. It's fun and relaxing to travel, cook, and eat. I make tea or coffee when I feel like "me time," I make tea or coffee. This is how I enjoy it. Reading books can help me get lost in the stories and characters of other authors. Steemit Journey

Writing and reading are my other passions. I love learning. YouTube videos are my favorite source of entertainment. You can create a Steemit account to help you develop a community of beginner users from YouTube videos.
It's a wonderful and indispensable platform for me. It is a great platform for sharing my story or experience with other members.
Thank you so much for the youtube channel. You can find information about the Steemit Newcomer Community and other options. The YouTube link is here.


.My journey to Steemit
I recharge social media from youtube. I have worked on several platforms previously, but these are some updates, and I have been refreshing Steemit for months.
I hope you enjoy my opening post. If there are any errors in the post, I will apologize. Goodbye, today. Allah blesses all of you, beautiful people.

Thank you

@sanjana01842

Sort:  

Hello, Welcome to the steemit

Steemit was introduced to me by a specific person. He connected me with Steemit to help me write about Steemit. With his help, I finally created my account today.

  • You have to submit the username of the specific person who brought you onto this platform.

I also recharge social media. I have worked on several platforms previously, but these are some updates, and I have been refreshing Steemit for months.

  • Can you plz share the link of the social media updates.

Thank You.

Steemit was introduced to me by a specific person. He connected me with Steemit to help me write about Steemit. With his help, I finally created my account today.

Maybe you missed the point .You have to submit the username of the specific person who brought you onto this platform.

Thank You

 last year 

I got the initial idea of Steemit from my brother. He is my colleague, we work in the same sector. This is his Steemit ID @sumon7.

 last year (edited)

Assalamu Alaikum sir. My colleague @ sumon7 vaia welcomed my post.

Hello,

submit your active social media profile link(must be unlocked).

Thank You

 last year (edited)

Assalamualaikum sir my link was locked now I have unlocked it.Here is my social media profile link:
https://www.facebook.com/www.saifa01842

Greetings, you have been supported by @hindwhale account for your post. To know more about our community, you can visit our introduction post here. To contact us directly, please visit our discord channel.


Moderator : @pathanapsana

Support Our Witness

JOIN OUR DISCORD COMMUNITY TO LEARN ABOUT #STEEMIT- WE ARE HELPING TO NEW USERS

Hind Whale Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord

Loading...
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57367.79
ETH 3098.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32