You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievement -1 My first introduction post sanjana01842

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

Hello, Welcome to the steemit

Steemit was introduced to me by a specific person. He connected me with Steemit to help me write about Steemit. With his help, I finally created my account today.

  • You have to submit the username of the specific person who brought you onto this platform.

I also recharge social media. I have worked on several platforms previously, but these are some updates, and I have been refreshing Steemit for months.

  • Can you plz share the link of the social media updates.

Thank You.

Sort:  

Steemit was introduced to me by a specific person. He connected me with Steemit to help me write about Steemit. With his help, I finally created my account today.

Maybe you missed the point .You have to submit the username of the specific person who brought you onto this platform.

Thank You

 2 years ago 

I got the initial idea of Steemit from my brother. He is my colleague, we work in the same sector. This is his Steemit ID @sumon7.

 2 years ago (edited)

Assalamu Alaikum sir. My colleague @ sumon7 vaia welcomed my post.

Hello,

submit your active social media profile link(must be unlocked).

Thank You

 last year (edited)

Assalamualaikum sir my link was locked now I have unlocked it.Here is my social media profile link:
https://www.facebook.com/www.saifa01842

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54441.42
ETH 2433.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.14