Achievement 1: Introduced Myself on steem Blockchain

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago

Hello Steem Team!

This is @sanaulhaque.My Name is Md Sanaul Haque. I am from Bangladesh, Saidpur City, Nilphamari District and I am 19 years old. I Hope all of you are well by the grace of Almighty Allah.

FB_IMG_15956596332437730.jpg

I Read in Dinajpur Polytechnic Institute Department of Power Technology. I am a native of Saidpur Old Munshipara ,Division of the Rangpur City, Region of North I have 5 sisters and 3 brother with me. I am the 8th child in our family..

I am a Student and I am presently not working Anywhere.. I am so active about my Study and passionate about my daily works. Because I love what I do.
I love meeting new people. I am so excited to be here.I love to help people especially those who cannot help themselves.
I was introduced to steemit by a Brother @toufiq777 and he is my computer class teacher also who is currently guiding and mentoring me on how to go about the steemit ecosystem.Am happy for having joining this amazing platform.I have heard a lot about this community. But I am a newest member of this community. Personally I will be interesting in posting a lot of photography of myself. I like travelling,I like hardworking, generous, faithful, Loyal, intelligent and Allah loving people.

Anyway guys, in short, this is a little bit about me, and what you can expect from my posts. I am looking forward to creating new friendships and reconnecting with some of my friends and community.
Hopefully, this post will help get to know me a little better, and give you an idea who I hope to have a wonderful steem experience.I Like watching Comedy Movies.It’s give me much more pleasure.I would like to be here and learn how to blog, share and link with others from many countries that would help me to get more access to connect with lovely people here.

Honesty is the best way. Everyone I see here works honestly. In my opinion, all people have their own talents. Of course, steemit is one of the best ways to showcase your talent.I look forward to connecting with Steemians who have a passion to make the world a better place and i look forward to using my Steemit rewards to foster my goal.I am crazy about sports mainly Cricket , badminton and Football.
At last i want to thank my fellow advisor.......who assisted me..

Thank you for reading and I look forward to getting to know you through your introductions and through your artistic expressions on this site! I love to encourage others in their creative pursuits and hope that we can be inspiration for each other.

Peace And Love,
Md Sanaul Haque

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Thank you brother you have joined Steemit. I hope you can achieve a lot of success from here. Steemit will give a little time. Then you will be able to know and learn a lot. You can also earn good money.

You can join the shoppinggame and daily 20 lucky comments. It will run until July 31. The second session will start from August 1. Hope you join there.

Shoppinggame rules- https://steemit.com/hive-138339/@toufiq777/1000-days-of-steem-the-shopping-game-and-lucky-10s-rules-translate-bengali check

 4 years ago 

Thanks brother

Welcome to the Steam Blockchain Journey. Hope we get beautiful blogs from you. You can join the steem Bangladesh Committee if you want. Thank you.

 4 years ago 

Thank you...for your great suggestion.
I will think about it

 4 years ago 

You have been upvoted by Steem Greeters from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @ steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as #theshoppinggame #thelucky10s and #thediarygame Season 2 that will start in August.


 4 years ago (edited)

Thank you so much @steemcurator03 for this type of offer...i will always with you..Thank you so much

Welcome to Steem Community and Congratulations on completing your task on Achievement 1: Introduction through Verification. Please get ready for the next task on Achievement 2 : Basic Security
here
See you soon! 😊


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as #theshoppinggame #thelucky10s and #thediarygame Season 2 that will start in August.

Checkout @steemingcurators daily showcase featuring all writing contests and other community challenges that ongoing on Steem Community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57850.91
ETH 2358.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43