Achievement 1 My introduction through verification to steemit @sanaahmad

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

"hey 'everyone I hope all of you will be fine and doing well with the blessing of God.
This is my first post in the steemit platform to work all around the world .your interest to work would be automatically developed.
Let me ' introduce my self

Name and Age

My name is sana.my full name is sana Ahmad. I'm 24year old .I was born in the sahiwal. My family consists of 7 members. family is one of the greatest gift God has given to all living creatures in the earth including humans. It is a privilege to have a happy family as not everyone in the world has it.

place

I live in haveli lakha a beautiful city.
Tehsil depalpure district okara ' province punjab.pakistan

Education

superior-university.jpg
My Qualification is B.B A (hons) from superior university Lahore .now I'm studying M.phil from Lahore leads university. The M.phil is a fairly unique qualification that looks much more like a PHD than another master degree.

Hobbies

Snapchat-1595291369.jpg
This is a partial list of hobbies .A hobby is an activity interest or pastime that is undertaken for pleasure or relaxation.
Done doing one's own time .
•Reading
•Book collecting
•Writing
•innovating
•button collecting
•Meeting new people

Thanks@mubeenaslam

cc

@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steemcurator03
@steemcurator04

special thanks

@cryptokannon
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi

Sort:  

Hello @sanaahmad,

🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸

Check out @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program and complete these achievement assignments for a great start on Steemit. You can learn how Steemit functions and what other resources are accessible to you by doing so.

Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

Aside from the Newcomers' Community, you should go at the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Best regards,
@ghostfacer99

 3 years ago 

Good

Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achivement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60078.84
ETH 3197.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45