ACHIEVEMENT 1TASK:INTRODUCTION OF MYSELF TO STEEMIT BY @sammievale

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

IMG-20211001-WA0014.jpg
INTRODUCTION
My name is Samuel obi, born to the family of Mr and Mrs Obi
I am the third born, I have 4 siblings two girls and two boys.
The two boys is the first and second respectively while the two girls are fourth and fifth respectively.

A devoted Christian, we attend the Christ embassy church.i am 19 yrs old,I am from Imo state but reside in Edo state in Benin.

My Education
I am a undergraduate student of the university of Benin,where I study pure and applied chemistry.i am currently in my second year which is a four years course.

My Interest and Hobbies
I love playing 🏀 basketball , video games , reading and writing articles i am a upcoming blogger.i also like tasting new varieties of delicious foods

My work
As a student I am currently not available for too much work effort but I involve myself in cryptocurrency trade market🤑 so the Blockchain ain't a new things for me
How I find Steemit
I was introduced to steemit by my coursemate @fortunevalir who encouraged my to give it a goal from the look of it I am sure I will enjoy the Blockchain 😎

My Goal
Well like I said wrote earlier I only want to give it a try and I hope it yield to successful result which I am sure it will.

Conclusion

I want to give special thanks to @fortunevalir and to the steemit team.Thanks

Sort:  
Loading...

Hi @sammievale, welcome to the steemit family. Thank you for taking this huge step.in joining us here.
For verification you will.need to have.an image attached to your profile and also you need to correct the spelling if your achievement 1 tag.

Kindly make these corrections and notify me so yiu can get verified.

Hello @sammievale,

🌺🌸🌺🌸You made it! Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸

For a great start on Steemit, we recommend all the users to complete the cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program. By doing so, you will come to know Steemit functions and what other resources are available for you.

Steemit is a blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

We invite you to join us in Steemit Nursery Community specially created to support all the newcomers. Aside from the Steemit Nursery & Newcomers' Community, you can check the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

We encourage you to take part in the Beginners Level Introductory Courses on Steemit Steemit Crypto Academy. For more details, you may check the 📢Announcement : Join The Beginners Level Introductory Courses 📚.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Thank You!
@Ghostfacer99
Newcomers' Community: Steemit Greeter Helper Team

#affable

 3 years ago 

Hi, @sammievale,

Your post has been supported by @lovveday from the Steem Greeter Team.

Congratulations @sammievale, you have won an upvote from Steem Ville Community curation trail
IMG_20210908_120428.jpg

JOIN STEEM VILLE COMMUNITY FOR CONSTANT SUPPORT OF YOUR POSTS and Whatsapp Platform

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50