Achievement1@saminMy Introduction Post

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Assalamu Alaikum

20230715_101910.jpg

How are you everyone? I am samin from Bangladesh. Hope you all are good. This is my first post on steemit. In this post I am going to introduce myself. So Let's start.


I am samin. I lead a normal and beautiful life. Alhamdulillah I got many thing in this age. I like to read blog post and I also like to share knowledgeable post.


1648830450557.jpg


I read in class -10. I want to be a professional freelancer. I am also a graphic designer. I design facebook cover, youtube thumbnail, logo etc. So I am trying to be an expert on graphic design. I love it too much. But I work on phone. Yes, if you try you can design on phone. But you have to know proper knowledge about design.


1648830450851.jpg


I also like to read books. I have some Islamic books. I read it everyday. I know about this community last 1 week ago. I would like to work this community.

Thank You

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by tarpan from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


If you have interested in crypto you may join in crypto-academy. Our Crypto Professors produced some great teaching posts and I hope you will enjoy it.

You can check out this link which provides the name of the existing community according to specialized subject

There are also various contest is going on in steemit, You just have to enter in this link and then you will find all the contest link, I hope you will also get some interest,

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

 11 months ago 

Very nice. You read Islamic books to acquire proper knowledge on religious matters. Best wishes for you. Let's move on.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 57897.73
ETH 3060.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26