ACHIEVEMENT-1||MY INTRODUCTION POST ON STEEMIT BY @samia-jannate

Hello Everyone,

I hope all of you are doing great. Unfortunately, I lost the master key and key PDF file of my old account on my laptop. My username was @samia911, so today I created a new account. I want to introduce myself to all of you.

461609380_1030659095423534_6431510925793324293_n.jpg

Introduction

I'm Samia Jannate, 24 years old. I was born and raised in the beautiful city of Rangpur, Bangladesh.

Family Background

My mom is a businesswoman, and my dad is also a businessman. I have one elder brother and one sister. My brother has been living in Kuwait for job purposes for almost seven years now. I'm also an aunt to three adorable nephews and one niece. I love living in a joint family.

461614880_510259031785903_6319975146656104787_n (1).jpg

461625667_542753401473041_3771624196418018220_n (1).jpg

Educational Background

Recently I completed my MBA from Islamic University, majoring in Marketing. I also completed my BBA from the same university, majoring in Marketing. I did my HSC at Cantonment Public School and College, Rangpur, and my SSC from Cantonment Board Girls' High School, Rangpur.

Hobbies

I love to travel, cook, garden, and try to explore new things.

Interests and Career Plans

Being born into a business background family, I want to be an entrepreneur. I also want to continue my career in Digital Marketing. I also have an interest in working with youth for their soft skills enhancement. Under this vision, we founded the Youth Development Leadership Community (YDLC) - completely on a volunteer basis.

461472653_1354542282002240_2142371261589816412_n.jpg

My Steemit Journey: Overcoming Setbacks with Support from the Community

In the year 2021, I created my first Steemit account but then due to lack of knowledge couldn't continue at that time. I was so excited when I started again last week, but unfortunately, two days ago, I came to realize I lost my master key and other keys. That discourages me so much. A moment came to my mind when I thought again my journey on this platform was over.

Fortunately, I could join the #steemforbangladesh community weekly meeting yesterday for the first time. The moderator helped me, and I was able to create this new account. I am indeed very thankful to @Pea07 apu - who helped me and motivated me to continue my journey on this platform.

This is my LinkedIn ID

I aspire to be better this time since I already know the mistakes made previously.

Sort:  
 2 days ago (edited)

হ্যালো @samia-jannate, স্টিমিটে আপনাকে স্বাগতম

In the year 2021, I created my first Steemit account but then due to lack of knowledge couldn't continue at that time.

Can you please submit the username of your previous account?

আমি @ripon0630 এবং আমি এই প্লাটফর্মে আপনার যাত্রা শুরু করতে সাহায্য করার জন্য ইচ্ছুক । আপনি আমাকে নতুনদের ডিসকর্ড চ্যানেলে খুঁজে পেতে পারেন - সেজন্য এখানে ভিজিট করুন

আপনার অ্যাচিভমেন্ট ১-এ ভেরিফিকেশন পেতে এক মাস সময় লাগবে, আশা করছি এই সময়ে আপনি কমিউনিটিগুলোতে নিয়মিত পোস্ট এবং কমেন্ট করবেন । আপনার পছন্দের উপর ভিত্তি করে, আমি আপনাকে বিভিন্ন কমিউনিটিতে যোগদান এবং সক্রিয় হওয়ার জন্য পরামর্শ দিচ্ছি ৷ আপনি সকল কমিউনিটি গুলোর লিন্ক এখানে দেখতে পাবেন । আমি আবারো আপনাকে লিখনির প্রতি মনোযোগ দেওয়ার পরামর্শ দিচ্ছি যে বিষয়ে আপনি সবচেয়ে বেশি আগ্রহী আর কমিউনিটিগুলো যে ধরনের বিষয়বস্তু পছন্দ করে ।

সতর্ক বার্তা: দয়া করে আপনার বিষয়বস্তু তৈরি করার জন্য প্লাগারিজম করা অথবা আর্টিফিশিয়াল ইন্টেলিজেন্স টুলসের সাহায্য নিবেন না, এইটি স্টিমিটে সম্পূর্ণ নিষিদ্ধ ।

এই সময়ের মধ্যে, আপনি অন্যান্য স্টিমিয়ানদের পোস্ট পড়া এবং মন্তব্য করার মাধ্যমে তাদের সাথে সম্পর্ক তৈরি করবেন বলে আশা করছি । এটি ভেরিফিকেশন প্রক্রিয়ার একটি গুরুত্বপূর্ণ ধাপ, যা এই প্লাটফর্মে আপনার ভিত্তি মজবুত করবে।

এখানে একটি সম্পূর্ণ গাইড রয়েছে যা স্টিমিটে আপনার যাত্রার সময় আপনাকে গাইড করবে: 👉👉👉🆕স্টিমিট এ নতুন? এখান থেকে শুরু করুন ! সেইসাথে 📜 নতুনদের গাইডলাইন সম্পর্কে আরও বিশদ আলোচনা যা সম্পূর্ণ ঐচ্ছিক৷

এই সকল বিষয় গুলো অবশ্যই ঐচ্ছিক কিন্তু আমরা দৃঢ়ভাবে এই পদ্ধতি অনুসরণ করার জন্য পরামর্শ দিচ্ছি ।

আপনার যদি কোন প্রশ্ন থাকে বা কোন কিছুর জন্য সাহায্যের প্রয়োজন হয়, জিজ্ঞাসা করতে দ্বিধা করবেন না। আমরা সবাই এখানে একে অপরকে সহযোগিতা করতে এবং স্টিমিটকে একটি দুর্দান্ত কমিউনিটি তৈরি করতে এসেছি!

ধন্যবাদ

Thanks, bhai, for providing many information. Yes, I mentioned my previous account name, @samia911. I always follow Steemit's rules and regulations. I'll also join communities based on my interests and read content from other Steemians.

Again thanks, bhai, for guiding me.

Congratulations! - Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator06

8.jpg

Curated by : @fantvwiki - Selective Team

Loading...

Hi @samia-jannate,
Grandpa-whale is launching a project and invite you to join, this is the detailed post for this project

Welcome to Steemit!

This post has been upvoted/supported by Team 5 via @httr4life. Our team supports content that adds to the community.

image.png

Thank you so much. I'm really glad that you upvote my post.

Welcome to the Estimate platform. We are very happy to have you on this platform. Thank you in advance for always being honest and ethical.😊

Thank you for the warm welcome! I'm excited to be a part of the Steemit platform and look forward to contributing with honesty and integrity.

You must ensure the security of your keys, save all keys not only online but also offline or in another medium where you think it will be most secure. Good luck.

Yes Bhai , This time, I've secured my key by saving it both online and offline. Thanks for reminding me!

 2 days ago (edited)

Your post has been selected under my "Newbie Promotion Program. You can check my post's link here and you will see the awards in your wallet after one week."
https://steemit.com/hive-180106/@dove11/one-picture-and-one-story-week-56-my-love-for-nature

CC @ripon0630

Thank you so much for selecting my post for your Newbie Promotion Program! I truly appreciate your support and generosity. It means a lot to me as a new member, and your encouragement motivates me to keep contributing. I’m working with dedication to improve, and this recognition inspires me even more.

Leí sobre ti y me dio mucha pena que hallas perdido tu cuenta anterior.
Por lo que pude ver eres emprendedora y resiliente en tus metas seguro obtendrás éxito. Un abrazo grande.

Hi,

"Welcome to the Green Earth community! Let's improve the Earth together, protect natural resources and work for a sustainable future. You're welcome to join!"

Here is our community Account @hive-175406

Important Note

This is a great opportunity for all new user to subscribe to the community and post your post in this community and get great rewards.

There is a great contest going on in this community and you can participate and win prizes

Contest Link Here

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7yeDjbt23hUmSHeH5u4bB1mMHNhSyPqwiiF4jyVn3nSqurp2KDKRyEXZJUdKkwg4AX9Se3phV17Eczshp2oE3CDVGjbEFQ.jpeg

Thank you for the warm welcome! I'm excited to be part of the Green Earth community and contribute to protecting our planet. I’ll definitely check out the contest and look forward to participating. Thanks for sharing this opportunity!

Hello there! 👋🏼

So excellent you've joined Steemit and also a travel lover. 🤩

There's a new travel community that is active now through this link:

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-188972

Suscribe and feel free to share your travel adventures there moreover of tips, food, nature and more.🚌

~ Join the Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼

Blue Minimalist World Environment Day Banner.gif

Thank you for the warm welcome and for sharing this travel community! I’ll definitely check it out and join. Looking forward to sharing my travel experiences there. Have a great day! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62410.74
ETH 2445.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67