ACHIEVEMENT 3 BY @sameer-javed Task: Content Etiquettes

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hey guys I am in absolute great health and feeling great both mentally and physically, and I hope that all u guys are fine to. I am back with another achievement post on my precious community the one community that help us newcomer's to learn about steemit.

if u wanna read about me and here's my https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@sameer-javed/achievement-1-or-introduction-post

plagiarism.jpegsource

The purpose of this post is to share my knowledge about the basic idea of plagiarism. Here I would try to explain What is Plagiarism and this has to be tackled.

We have all run over the word literary theft ordinarily in our lives. Indeed, what's the significance here?
In simple words "PLAGIARISM" is cheating. Yes cheating or you can say Piracy the idea that is being stolen from the original author is known as Plagiarism.

In any case, truth be told, this is similar to any unlawful deliberate misappropriation of one's initiation corresponding to another person's work of writing, craftsmanship or science, involving common and surprisingly criminal responsibility.

EXAMPLE:

One example that I can give you that is of the Disney movie "Frozen" !! Yes #Frozen the famous Disney movie is considered to be the theft of idea from a movie know as "The snow Queen", it was considered that the idea was theft and the main character was similar to one another. This damaged the credibility of this movie.
Elsa-in-Frozen-and-The-Snow-Queen-Cover.jpgsource
source
The above given example has shown that the plagiarism or idea of it only results in disasters. This results in the loss of credibility and the trust of others. Here if I talk about this platform steemit so I put my self in the line of fire that if I follow the path of plagiarism the true outcome would be that I would only loss the faith of the communities and the one who are supporting me on this platform and my regular readers.

TYPES OF PLAGISIRISM:

DIRECT PLAGIRISM:

the direct plagiarism is considered to be the exact theft of word from others work without giving them there rightful recognition to them.

SELF PLAGIRISM:

The self plagiarism is considered to be the mixing of own work of an individual, that is if they copy there own previous work or mix it with there other work which they have done somewhere else.

PARAPHRASING:

The idea that if someone represent someone else work in there own words without giving them the true recognition or acknowledgement this is known as paraphrasing.

RESPONSIBILTY:

This is the sole responsibility of the human being to have such moral standard that he or she may not cheat in there life and be responsible to the fact that hardwork is the key to success of an individual in any sect of life.

I would like to thank @cryptokannon for here content etiquette guide that helped me in this post and helped me improve my knowledge about plagiarism.
I have read the guide and I would like to adhere to the policies and idea of creating original content on the platform.

Thank you all for reading this;
regards from @sameer-javed

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

You are writing about the Plagiarism while you are having a picture which doesn't relates to you. You might need to put the source of the image.

 3 years ago 

ok i would look into it thanks for your insight

 3 years ago 

You are welcome bro I am always here for help. Have a nice journey...

Keep Steeming
with ♥️

 3 years ago 

@jawad101 thank you for my correction.

 3 years ago 

Good written

 3 years ago 

congratulations on writing your third achievement post

Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 3 on "Content Etiquette". Your next task is to complete
Achivement 4 : Applying Markdown .

 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by hassanabid a Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contests

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58127.19
ETH 2452.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36