"Achievement 1 : Introduction through Verification"@salmashraf

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians!
Wellcom to my post.
This is my introductory post.

5739d7c3-125e-4cdb-b4cb-37b4850d8447.jpg

My Introduction


I am starting to greet everyone .I hope all of you are well .Lets me introduce my self, my name is Salma Ashraf . I am in my late twenties. I am from Pakistan and my home town is Sahiwal.

I’m a Teacher ,

I’m a housewife,

I’m a mother.

My Education

I’m graduated from BZU with my Bachelor of Information Technology .This valuable educational experience helped me to set up to build my carrier in on demand and competitive industry.

Work


By profession I am School Teacher. I’m an effective communicator, both in writing and verbally .I love my job and I get great sense of achievement from seeing my students development grow as individuals. I’m very big on discipline .I learned a lot from that experience .I’m always like to teach my students by activity method. I have done a lot of activities in my class. I ‘m Straight forward .I’m Open minded to new ideas all which I also encourage my students to be in my class. I’m Friendly with new technology and Friendly with students.

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-27 at 1.54.57 AM.jpeg

A good environment creator and motivator

I continue to evolve as a teacher. I am always learning new and better ways to present material from my students, administrators and fellow teacher. I also continue to learn within the content area I teach. Every year is an opportunity to improve that’s the great part of the profession in addition to knowing that you can and do make a difference in young people’s lives though you might not always see it immediately.

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-27 at 1.50.21 AM.jpeg

Family


I have two beautiful fairies, I have two daughters that are the loves of my life . one is 6.5 years old, and one is 2.5 years old. These days I'm probably happiest when I see my two daughters loving one another. This is the picture of my kids.

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-20 at 11.37.31 PM (1).jpeg

IMG20200525123502.jpg

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-26 at 10.14.18 AM.jpeg
My hubby is also a teacher .He is the most gentle, nice, kind and caring man .He is one person who influenced my life in a positive manner.

174604622_1123317761471184_7650292774807330337_n.jpg

177482111_772663780305338_3602163251011307153_n.jpg

Hobbies


I love cooking, listening to music, singing. I like creating new styles in what ever I do. l like to explore different ways of cooking many delicacies.
Sometimes I like traveling to places of interest like the zoo, amusement parks

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-26 at 11.46.47 AM.jpeg

My Favourit hobby

Reading of books is my favorite hobby. I love books and loved to reading for pleasure.It provide me a lot of fortune of Knowledge.It is right quoted that "The books are our best companions".Reading allows me to experience multiple realities.

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-26 at 12.00.20 PM.jpeg

My Experience with Crypto


By now, almost everyone that lives in the world today has heard of Crypto . I heard about crypto By one of mine Class fellow And I’m grateful @cryptokraze for His wonderful support and guidance.
I hope to work with different kinds of people from different cultures while building an amazing relationship and family out of it.

According to me if nobody is against you, then you are doing something very boring. Am being the scientist I am to observe and learn more about my surroundings everyday. To be honest, humans are fascinating.

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit. You are a teacher yourself and you can share your knowledge here. You will also learn something new here.

 3 years ago (edited)

Thanks u so much @cryptokraze for your guidance and suggestions.I'm happy that i finally joined .I know it would be great for me .

 3 years ago 

Hello @salmashraf

🥳🥳Welcome to Steemit🎊🎊

Steemit is an incentivized Steem blockchain-based public content platform that rewards users for their quality content. Post, read, comment, and vote on other's work in order to build your network on this platform

Check out this post by @cryptokannon to get started with the rest of the #achievementtasks for a smooth sail on this platform.

Aside from the Newcommers' Community for your achievement posts, you can join Steemit Nursery for all your other posts as a newbie to receive support.

Find in this post a list of communities to find your niche.

Don't forget to follow @steemitblog for updates on the platform

Yours Sincerely,
@cherub27

 3 years ago 

thanks u so much

 3 years ago 

thanks u @cherub27.

 3 years ago 

Hey @salmashraf I'm really excited to welcome you here.👩‍🏫
You're now part of a growing community ✌Wishing you v very best of luck 👍👍

 3 years ago (edited)

Thanks u so much my dear sister @shama26 for your warm welcome.I feel proud to be a part of steemit.

Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achievement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

Ratings : 3

cc: Rosters of Day ! :)
@bright-obias
@njaywan
@whitestallion
@saxopedia
@yohan2on

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-92-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-84

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

 3 years ago 

It has been voted by @adeljose and I am voting with Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03, it counts to support newcomers entering steemit.

Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87