My Introduction || 23/4/2021

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

My name is Mohammad Saleem living in Pakistan, the beautiful people of Mianwali, a city in Punjab, live in Delhiwali, my education is not a financial solution for the matriculation house. My father's name was Muhammad Azeem. I was very fond of playing Abu Kot ball. When those little things came to life, she was also living a very low life. On the way, I am surrounded by people

میرا نام محمد سلیم ہے میں پاکستان مین رہتا ہون پاکستان کے چار صوبے ہیں میں صوبہ پنجاب میں رہتا ہوں میں پنجاب کے ایک شہر میانوالی کےایک خوبصورت گاوں دلیوالی میں رہتا ہوں میری تعلیم میٹرک ہے گھر کے مالی حلات ٹھیک نہیں ہونے کی وجہ سے آگے نہیں پڑ سکا میرے والد کا نام محمد عظیم ہے میرا ابو مزدوری کرتا ہے میرے ابو کو فٹ بال کھیلنا بہت پنسد تھی جب وہ چھوٹا تھا تو وہ فٹ بال کھیلتا تھا میں بھی مزدوری کرتا ہوں میرے تین بھاٸی ہین وہ مجھ سے چھوٹے ہیں وہ تینوں سکول جاتے ہیں میرے گاٸوں کےلوگ کھیتی باڑی کرتے ہیں

IMG20210423105042.jpg

I love cricket in games i love cricket i love cricket sometimes i play cricket because i am busy

مھجے گیموں میں کرکٹ بہت پسند ہے میں کرکٹ بہت شوق سے کھیلتا ہوں میں کرکٹ کبھی کبھی کھیلتا ہوں کیونکہ میں زیادہ تر کاموں میں مصروف ہوتا ہوں

IMG_20210423_203045694.jpg

This is my friend his name is irfan he lives in delhi his house is with my house we both go to work together i spend most of my time with him he is my best friend he also loves to play cricket he He plays cricket daily. His education is middle school. His father also works as a laborer. He has four brothers, one older and three younger. His elder brother also works as a laborer and his younger brothers go to school. Has a grandfather

یہ میرا دوست ہے اسکا نام عرفان ہے یہ دلیوالی میں رہتا ہے اس کا گھر میرے گھر کے ساتھ ہے ہم دونوں اکٹھے کام پر جاتے ہیں میں اپنا زیادہ وقت اسکے ساتھ گزارتا ہوں یہ میرا بہتریں دوست ہے اس کو بھی کرکٹ کھیلنا بہت پسند ہے یہ روزانہ کرکٹ کھیلتا ہے اس کی تعلیم مڈل ہے اس کا ابو بھی مزدوری کرتا ہے اسکے چار بھاٸی ہیں ایک اس سے بڑا ہے اور تین اس سے چھوٹے ہیں اس کا بڑا بھاٸی بھی مزدوری کرتا ہے اور اس کے چھوٹے بھاٸی سکول پرھنے جاتے ہیں اس کا ایک دادا ہے

IMG_20210423_104732.jpg

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello @saleem456

🥳🥳Welcome to Steemit🎊🎊

Steemit is an incentivized Steem blockchain-based public content platform that rewards users for their quality content. Post, read, comment, and vote on other's work in order to build your network on this platform

Check out this post by @cryptokannon to get started with the rest of the #achievementtasks for a smooth sail on this platform.

Aside from the Newcommers' Community for your achievement posts, you can join Steemit Nursery for all your other posts as a newbie to receive support.

Find in this post a list of communities to find your niche.

Don't forget to follow @steemitblog for updates on the platform

Yours Sincerely,
@cherub27

Write your username on the paper and add achievement1 and pakistan tag.

Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achivement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

 3 years ago 

Thank you brother

 3 years ago 

Respected Sir @haidermehdi 15 days have been passed away still I haven't got verified I am still waiting for your kind reply.. I know the workload you and your team mates are handling that is quiet difficult but sir check my activity every time I remains active on steemit but thing which is confusing me that still I haven't verified by CR of PAKISTAN.. sir please do review and verify me !
Waiting for your kind reply

 3 years ago 

Here is the upvote for your achievement Post. You have been upvoted by Haidermehdi!

 3 years ago 

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50