I am Introducing R.M.M.SAKIB(@sakibcrypto) from Rangpur, Bangladesh to the Steemit Community

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20191223_152111.jpg
My name is R.M.M. Sakib. I am 28 years old Bengali from the Northern Territory of Bangladesh. I am residents of the city of Rangpur and trying to establish my own business. I am an Agriculture major in Agroforestry and Environmental Sciences.
IMG_20190814_183948.jpg

With the knowledge obtained from agriculture, I tried to help people to establish their home garden or rooftop garden. It's my hope to help people according to my knowledge.
I am also a sportsman who loves to play cricket, football, table tennis. Sports make our physical and mental health better. I specifically support youth to engage them in different social work to guide the community on the right path.
I came to know about the steem platform where we can share our thoughts and help each other and i look forward to learning more about cryptocurrencies and connecting with Steemians across the globe.

Sort:  

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-81-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-73

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

thank you so much

Loading...
 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by tarpan, a greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


If you have interested in crypto you may join in crypto-academy. Our Crypto Professors produced some great teaching posts and I hope you will enjoy it.

You can check out this link which provides the name of the existing community according to specialized subject

There are also various contest is going on in steemit, You just have to enter in this link and then you will find all the contest link, I hope you will also get some interest,

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

Thank you very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66599.03
ETH 3421.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63