Achievement 1 ,My introduction post to Steem Greet Community.

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone this is Sajib Molla. I have joined Steemit 2 days ago. Starting my introduction here, I am a boy from Dinajpur District Rangpur Division Bangladesh. I am a boy of 24 years and i am a student of marketing.

20200704_233718.jpg

My big brother @toufiq777 was the reason because of whom i came to know about steemit.

FB_IMG_1593885566350.jpg

My hobby is painting. I love to make cartoon pictures. I also do natural picture art. I love playing cricket. I am an all-rounder. I am a captain of the cricket team in my area.

FB_IMG_1593885629246.jpg

FB_IMG_1593885607534.jpg

My facebook account

I am working on an online site for the first time. I have no ignorance. So, I need your support @cryptokannon.

Sort:  

Hello @sajibmolla17 welcome to steemit. It would be great if you edit your post according to this criteria please head over to this link for more information
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@cryptokannon/achievement-1-mentor-by-cryptokannon-verification-through-introduction
When successfully edited tag @cryptokannon here.

Hello @sajibmolla17. You are most welcome to steemit, a social media and blogging site. Glad to meet you in the steem greet community.

You are a very talented person. I have also played some cricket a little bit in the past. Glad to know that you are even a captain of a cricket team.

I wish you a wonderful steem experience.

 4 years ago 

You have been upvoted by Steem Greeters from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.

Hi @sajibmolla17 nice to meet you. I hope you will find steem community interest you and you will like it here.

Welcome to Steem Community and Congratulations on completing your task on Achievement 1: Introduction through Verification. Please get ready for the next task on Achievement 2 : Basic Security
here
See you soon! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59149.53
ETH 2749.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29