Achievement 3- Content etiquette by@sairazerin

in Newcomers' Communitylast year (edited)

Hello, steemit friends; how are you all? I hope you are well and healthy wherever you are. Alhamdulillah I am also fine with your prayers. I'm writing @sairazerin
From Bangladesh.

Minimalistic Watercolor Floral Logo Letter R.png
canva

Already I got my achievement 2 verified. Today I intend to share my achievement 3 with you. Achievement 3 is about plagiarism, which is entirely against etiquette.

What is plagiarism?

Theft is theft. Theft is the unlawful removal of any movable property in the possession of another without his consent, which is dealt with in Section 379 of the Code of Criminal Procedure Act of 1898. It is an offense punishable by law. Theft is punishable with rigorous imprisonment for 3 years.

If I didn't mention it correctly, where did I learn about the alliance and peace of theft? Only then would it be plagiarism.
WhatsApp Image 2023-04-21 at 16.14.09.jpg
canva

That is, if I do not have any quotations or quotations from any other source, then we. Let's publish the correct citation. And if we try to continue in our name without publishing the correct source, it will be considered plagiarism. Which is fatally unfair. People of every religion should avoid this practice. The essence of ethics is to be within the principles of justice.

Direct Plagiarism

Direct plagiarism means I often collect data from different sources to make a point. This is not a crime, but it would be considered plagiarism if I do not cite the correct source. It is an unethical act.

Self-plagiarism

Self-plagiarism means that I have already published any of my writings or posts on any other platform and I cannot publish them on this platform. If I do, then it will be considered a self-adventure.I will try to use my talent and labor to do what I do. Not by borrowing, stealing, or copying from others. Because as a result, the talent and creativity that I have will not develop anymore.

How can I avoid plagiarism?

I can prevent myself from this by using my own intelligence and creativity. Finally, I read Achievement 3. I understand that is whose post should not be copied.I will use the correct source when taking anything from. Always try to keep me honest. I will try to write while maintaining individuality. Don't say fake. I try to develop myself by developing my talent. Cling to manners rather than plagiarism. Build a healthy and beautiful society.

While researching achievement 3, I learned a lot about plagiarism. I also learned about all the rules and regulations of steemit. I will post according to all rules of steemit from now on. I will never break the rules again.source

Everyone will be fine, stay healthy, and take care of your heart. Your support motivates me to move forward. I am thankful to all of you. Your support has helped me come this far.

my achievement-2

bye
@sairazerin
Bangladesh.

Sort:  

Hello, thank you for submitting your achievement task.

The tags need some correction. The tag should be #achievement3 not #ahievement3 .

This tag is unnecessary as your publication does not mention any #charity content. Try to avoid tags that are not related to your content.

 last year 

@ripon0630sir thank you for information,i will bemust try next time.

Greetings,

Welcome to the steemit platform.Thank you for completing the Achievement-3 task. Hope you feel comfortable and enjoyable sharing here. Please continue to the Achievement 4 task. Here I will send the guide:


Achievement 4 Task


  • I invite you to follow @ steemitblog for all the latest updates.

Feel free to contact me if you need any help:

Thank You
Ripon

Thank you for publishing your post a warm welcome from @crowd1, thank you for your delightful and lovely article, you have good writing skills✍️. Join our vibrant steemit community for engaging discussions, valuable insights, and exciting contests! Connect with fellow steemians and unlock endless possibilities. Let's grow together! JoinOurCommunityCrowd1
aea6e690-746c-4e65-8721-0eaf96ddb4d8.gif
Crowd1 booster community
Happy writing and good fortune🤝

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61825.46
ETH 2454.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60