Achievement 2 : Basic Security on the Steemit @sairazerin

in Newcomers' Communitylast year

I'm @sairazerin, and I wish everyone a warm welcome. I am starting with the renowned admin founder and community role model: Happy Christmas, and best wishes to all of your friends who are still locals.
With God's grace, I hope everyone is doing well.

WhatsApp Image 2023-06-14 at 18.56.49.jpg

The well-known admin founder and exemplary member of the community initially Sincerely welcomed and congrats all of the surviving friends in the community. I hope everyone is having a good time; I plan to stay.
My first accomplishment has been recognized. I'll now show you how I achieved my second success. I used the Estimate PDF file to outline what I know about Basic Security to the best of my modest abilities.
I signed up with Steemit, and I got a PDF file. This PDF document is beneficial. At best, it cannot be avoided. After that, you can finish any task in your Steemit account.

Capture.PNG

1/Posting Key
Let's go over each of the five Steemit security keys individually. The posts published by other Estimate users can be voted on AND commented on by Steemit users. They were used regularly for managing accounts.
2/Memo Key:
This Key can be used to credit the Estimate user's wallet.
3/Active Key:
To make changes to your Steam user profile's information. We are converting Steem currency. We utilize this Key.

,.PNG

4/Owner Key:
This Key can be used in its entirety by Steemit users. It can change any key in your PDF document. Using this essential estimation, users can access their lost accounts again.
5/Master Key:
We were given a primary key when we initially registered with Steely. Additionally, this requires careful upkeep.
Additional account-related issues are also accessible.
You can access additional keys in your PDF file using the master password. If you lose your other keys, you can find a lost key by utilizing a primary key. Each Key must be kept securely and covertly because we won't be able to access our account if every Key we have is lost. Sharing the PDF file, we have with anyone else is not permitted.

,,,,.PNG

Token Transfer:
Let's now discuss token transfers from user to user on Steemit. I'll start by entering my security key.
Choose the wallet choice from "My Profile." I'll enter the wallet after logging in. Once I log in, I'll have full access to the wallet's features. This website offers transfers to savings, transfers, powers up, trades, and markets. I get a new screen with the headline "From to Accounts" when I choose the transfer option. Then I'll try to come up with a means to measure it.

....PNG

Power up
After you've completed the blanks, click the following button. The login page will appear once more. Reputable Key It is necessary to use a primary or active key.

.....PNG

Choosing your Power initially is done via the power-up option. To enhance your estimated Power, use Power first.
To gain Power, you must be able to see the possibilities that were previously discussed. I may choose Power Off from the drop-down menu. We are given a different interface when we choose the power-up option. The machine is then turned on after we have completed the measurement blank.

......PNG

Then, a confirmation option would be desirable. A new interface appears when we press the OK button one more time.

This is my verified achievement 1 link: https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@sairazerin/achievement-1-newcomers-community-sairazerin

Sort:  

Greetings,

Welcome to the steemit platform.Thank you for completing the Achievement-2 task. Hope you feel comfortable and enjoyable sharing here. Please continue to the Achievement 3 task. Here I will send the guide:


Achievement 3 Task


  • Be Active, Be Original.
  • Say no to Plagiarism
  • Use your voting power.
  • Participate in All the latest projects from @ steemitblog .
  • Be a member of Club5050/Club75/Club100

rate 3

Feel free to contact me if you need any help:

Thank You
Ripon

 last year 

Hello
@sairazerin

I would like to welcome you on this beautiful platform wholeheartedly.

I am the moderator of the Incredible India community

I love to welcome you to our community. Nice to know about your knowledge of key and power up from your post.

So it would be our pleasure to have you in our community with many more attractive content.

Our discord:- Meraindia discord link

Regards,
@piya3 (moderator)
Incredible India community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58495.77
ETH 2579.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44