Achievement 4 by @saimaqam Task : Applying Markdowns.

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

Greetings fellow steemians from my side. Today I am doing achievement task 4 which is the most interesting task because henceforth I can decorate my content well. It is said that the eyes don't see what mind doesn't know. It is true. Before this task, I never noticed the changes that I begin experiencing now. Anyways I'll tell you a story and apply a markdown for the sake of the task.

When I was in class 10th, I was interested in reading books that used to be motivating. One day I bought a book named How to set your goal. There was a story in this book about a hunter and his two decouples.

HunterDecoples 1Desciple 2
HD1D2
---------------
403028

H is Hunter, D1 and D2 are disciples and numbers represent their ages

After sighting a bird on a tree, the hunter told his two disciples to aim at either eye of the bird. D1 was assigned right eye as target and D2 as left eye. As they shoot their arrows simultaneously, D1 missed his target and D2 hit his target exactly. The hunter then asked them a question and that question was, what did you see when you aimed at the target. The answers were as

D1 replied: I saw a bird and branches/leaves of the tree

D2 replied: I saw the left eye of the bird only


What hunter infered from their replies is that,

arrows-2889040_1280.jpg

D1

Disciple 1 missed the target because he was not focused on the target only. He had too many distractions from his surroundings.

amazone-613708_1280.png

D2

Disciple 2 hit the target because he was so focused on the target that despite the presence of distractive elements in the vicinity of the target, he remained focussed on the target.

So the message that we got out of this story is that we should set our goal just like disciple 2 of the hunter and then project our sincere efforts in that direction until we succeed.


Markdowns used


Justify text .

Bold and italic text .

Blockquote text .

Table

Text in cells

Pull image left and right .

Headers
Superscript
Line break and ruler
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hello friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

Hi @saimaqam what a joy to be able to be the one to congratulate you for having achieved Achievement 4

I want to invite you to further expand your knowledge and continue to develop your capabilities to the fullest through the fulfillment of Achievement 5 and the Achievement 6 that will surely make you a quality steemians.

Rate 1

It is important that you know and be part of the #club5050, for this you must maintain during each month a balance when turning on (POWER UP) no less than 50% of your withdrawals and transfers, in this way you will be contributing to the platform and you can be considered for have the support of the steemit team, learn more here

Greetings 👍

 2 years ago 

Thanks for verifying my achievement 4. However rate 1 is poor on my part .

 2 years ago 

Hi, @saimaqam,

Your post has been supported by @wilmer1988 from the Steem Greeter Team.

 2 years ago 

Thanks for your support .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67916.87
ETH 3819.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67