Achivement1: Introduction post by @saifur0319

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hallw all friends. I hope you all are well by the grace of our god. I am totally new persn in this platform. Such a good platform for me I think.
I think this platform can gave me succes in my social life. I am very happy to see on me to attend @steemit platform.

IMG_20210430_160352.jpg

Profile name : @saifur0319

My name is MD Saiful islam. I am a student. I am from magura district in Bangladesh.I live in a small villahe in magura . I have a family. In my family we have 4 member my father,my mother me, and my little sister. My father is farmer.I am youngest in my family.

IMG_20210430_160415.jpg

Education:

I study my education in my district. My family are not established to carry my education . My uncle suport me for my education.Now I read in class 10 in magura school and college . He also suport me for computer course.

How did I know about this platform?

I know about this platform @steemit on my cousin @asif-rana001 . He know all about me. He also suport me in my education and my family too. He about me very well. He told me that I can alsonised this platform. Thanks a lot of my heart to @asif-rana001

Thank you
@tarpan

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hey @saifur0319
I'm @fiatht Welcome you to Steemit

First of all you have made a very good introductory post.

Firstly, to tell you Steemit is a block chain based where you can get rewards for sharing your daily life storys, photos, work, Diary game and your content such as Writing,your best day, Photography, diary games and many others.
it important for you to keep up with the achievement program post by @cryptokannon , from 1 to 6 in other to have a very successful staying here on steemit by completing these achievements you can learn how to use Steemit , like applying markdown , using wallet , use of key and all your account information. and also you will know what to do that will be beneficiary and what to avoid. you are highly welcome once again.

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Join please new community
https://steemit.com/trending/hive-109444
THANKS

 3 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit. I hope your enjoy yourself on this wonderful platform.

 3 years ago 

Hello @saifur0319!
I hope you are doing good. I welcome you to join this community and wishes you best of luck.

You should also join @steemit-pak community for exciting contests participations as well.

Hello @saifur0319,

🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸

Please check out the @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program and complete these achievement assignments for a great start on Steemit. You can learn how Steemit functions and what other resources are accessible to you by doing so.

Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

We invite you to join us in Steemit Nursery Community especially created to support all the newcomers. Aside from the Steemit Nursery & Newcomers' Community, you can check the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Best regards,
@ghostfacer99

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png
Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

 3 years ago 

Espero te ayude esta plataforma no solo profesionalmente sino como persona.
Bienvenido

 3 years ago 

You are welcome to steemit and this wonderful community and I hope you enjoy your stay here. Welcome @saifur0319.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65407.18
ETH 3576.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48