My introduction post

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

I am Saiful Islam Raju


38FBDC26-8B18-45D0-8CC7-00E2BFDA416C.jpeg


I am a student of textiles. Son of Dhaka Mohammadpur, village home Munshiganj. Father does nothing now, mother is a sick man (suffering from breast cancer) I and I have an older sister.

Let's talk about one of my bad qualities first, my anger is a little more. Now let's talk about a good quality, I want to move forward with everyone.

My Hobby


I like to take pictures.
Love to travel
I like watching movies

** Let me tell you about some of my skills: **

I like to learn
I can do the official work of the computer.
I can edit pictures.
I can edit the video.
Photographer.

3EB3CC0A-C0E0-433E-A066-F5BD839CE264.jpeg

** Let me tell you something about my childhood: **

I am a man of the thought that I will do something from a young age. I have not forgotten about that small time now, selling chatter on the side of the road, selling jhalamuri, giving newspapers from house to house, loading and unloading goods in the courier car. I always thought I would respect all work. No matter what it is.

Let me tell you about my college life:
College life is very good for me, I have many good friends. Many of you know him as a special Siam.

** Let's share a word about college life **

I thought I should do something where my income would be good. I bought a bike in installments and sent it to Dhaka and started giving rides in Uber. In 10 months I have earned more than 2 lakh rupees. Where I worked hard.

** Now I say after the end of college life: **

I got a buying house job. I started to have a very good day. At that time my mother had a ** tumor ** operation on her sick chest. I quit my job. In such a situation, my father is sick, Mao is sick, I am the only hope for family expenses. I keep trying to do something online. I sell goods for money, Alhamdulillah. But my mother's treatment is so expensive that it is hard to say.

013609FB-7F87-4E7A-A1CA-C519D3F84B70.jpeg

I can work hard if my boss wants
I want everyone's blessings.
Thanks for taking so long to read my post

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi @saifulraju,

🤩 Welcome to Steemit!🤩
Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their views. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks @steemingcurators and @cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.

Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @mayureshpandit😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

❤️😃🙏🙏🙏❤️

Loading...
 3 years ago 

You are uovoted by @ hossain01.

Welcome to our new unique community. There will be posts about @steem-farming around the world in our community. We hope you enjoy it and hope you enjoy joining our community. Thank you.

SUBSCRIBE NOW STEEM FARMING COMMUNITY

❤️🙏🙏❤️❤️

Hello @saifulraju,

🌺🌸🌺🌸You made it! Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸

For a great start on Steemit, we recommend all the users to complete the @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program. By doing so, you will come to know Steemit functions and what other resources are available for you.

Steemit is a blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

We invite you to join us in Steemit Nursery Community specially created to support all the newcomers. Aside from the Steemit Nursery & Newcomers' Community, you can check the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

We encourage you to take part in the Beginners Level Introductory Courses on Steemit Steemit Crypto Academy. For more details, you may check the 📢Announcement : Join The Beginners Level Introductory Courses 📚.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Thank You!
@Ghostfacer99
Newcomers' Community: Steem Greeter Helper Team

#affable

❤️🙏🙏❤️❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 56776.60
ETH 2424.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37